Share or Print this page

Lindsey Leonard, MA, Executive Director | lmleonard@alz.org

Nathan Bero, Office Coordinator/Executive Assistant | ncbero@alz.org

Programs & Services

Kathryn Cherkas, MPH, Director of Programs | kccherkas@alz.org

Gabriella Garcia, PsyD, Program and Education Manager | gvgarcia@alz.org​

Leila Thayer-Malone, MPA, Program and Education Manager | lmthayer@alz.org

Laura DeLoye, Program and Education Manager | ladeloye@alz.org

Jordana Lawrence, Educator and Care Specialist | jolawrence@alz.org

Sergio Cendejas, Educator and Care Specialist | sdcendejas@alz.org 

Development & Events

Sonya Branco, Director of Development | sbranco@alz.org

Aracely Avila, Development Manager -East & West Ventura County Walk to End Alzheimer's | aravila@alz.org

Ali Brieske, Development Manager -Santa Barbara & Santa Maria Walk to End Alzheimer's | abrieske@alz.org

Development Manager - The Longest Day | Vacant

Marketing & Communications

Janelle L'Heureux Boesch, Communications Manager | jlheureux@alz.org

Advocacy & Public Policy

Joshua Bohannan, JD, Public Policy & Advocacy Manager - Region 3 | jdbohannan@alz.org

Health Systems

Health Systems Director - Region 3 | Vacant

Donor Services

Maureen McNulty, Executive Donor Advisor, Major and Planned Gifts - Region 3 | mmcnulty@alz.org

Finance Department

Kelly Mahan, Senior Accountant - Region 3 | kmahan@alz.org

Katie Marchal, Finance Director - Region 3 | kmarchal@alz.org
_______________________________

Our 24/7 Helpline serves people with memory loss, caregivers, health care professionals and the public, providing reliable information and support to all those who need assistance. Call us toll-free anytime day or night at 800.272.3900. 

The most direct and fastest way to contact the office closest to you is to call toll-free 24-hours-a-day, seven days at week at 800.272.3900. Or reach us by email at cacentral-info@alz.org

Our toll-free number is a "smart" toll-free number in that it recognizes the area code from which you are calling and automatically connects you to the Alzheimer's Association office closest to you.