Share or Print this page

Jill Shaffer, Executive Director, 
jmshaffer@alz.org

Programs & Services

Laura DeLoye, Program and Education Manager, North | ladeloye@alz.org

Jordana Lawrence, Program and Education Manager, South | jolawrence@alz.org

Development & Events

Krista Papageorge Fields, Director of Development | kpfields@alz.org
 

Tamra Mariott, Senior Development Manager - Walk to End Alzheimer's | tamariott@alz.org

Eva Kaganovsky, Development Manager-The Longest Day | evkaganovsky@alz.org

Advocacy & Public Policy

Shirin Moussavi, Senior Public Policy and Advocacy Manager | Region 3 | nmoussavi@alz.org

Zoe Bulls, Public Policy and Advocacy Manager | zebulls@alz.org

Finance Department

Kelly Mahan, Senior Accountant - Region 3 | kmahan@alz.org

Katie Marchal, Finance Director - Region 3 | kmarchal@alz.org

Health Systems

Bekah McLean, Health Systems Director, Region 3 | bemclean@alz.org

Donor Services
Elicia Lopez, Donor Advisor, Major Gifts | ellopez@alz.org
_______________________________

Our 24/7 Helpline serves people with memory loss, caregivers, health care professionals and the public, providing reliable information and support to all those who need assistance. Call us toll-free anytime day or night at 800.272.3900

Our 24/7 Helpline is a "smart" toll-free number. It recognizes the area code from which you are calling and automatically connects you to the Alzheimer's Association office closest to you.