Share or Print this page

Lindsey Leonard, MA, Executive Director | lmleonard@alz.org

Nathan Bero, Office Coordinator/Executive Assistant | ncbero@alz.org

Programs & Services

Kathryn Cherkas, MPH, Director of Programs | kccherkas@alz.org

Leila Thayer-Malone, MPA, Program and Education Manager, Ventura County | lmthayer@alz.org

Laura DeLoye, Program and Education Manager, SLO County | ladeloye@alz.org

Jordana Lawrence, Educator and Care Specialist | jolawrence@alz.org

Sergio Cendejas, Educator and Care Specialist | sdcendejas@alz.org 
Habla español

Development & Events

Aracely Avila, Senior Development Manager - East & West Ventura County Walk to End Alzheimer's | aravila@alz.org
Habla español

Stephanie Foster, Development Manager - The Longest Day | smfoster@alz.org

Marketing & Communications

Janelle Boesch, Communications Manager | jboesch@alz.org

Advocacy & Public Policy

Nina Moussavi, Senior Public Policy and Advocacy Manager - Region 3 | nmoussavi@alz.org

Health Systems

Patrice Hall, Health Systems Director - Region 3 | phall@alz.org

Finance Department

Kelly Mahan, Senior Accountant - Region 3 | kmahan@alz.org

Katie Marchal, Finance Director - Region 3 | kmarchal@alz.org
_______________________________

Our 24/7 Helpline serves people with memory loss, caregivers, health care professionals and the public, providing reliable information and support to all those who need assistance. Call us toll-free anytime day or night at 800.272.3900

Our 24/7 Helpline is a "smart" toll-free number. It recognizes the area code from which you are calling and automatically connects you to the Alzheimer's Association office closest to you.

You can also reach us by email at cacentral-info@alz.org