Share or Print this page

Chapter Staff

Catherine James Chief Executive Officer
Theresa Riley Chief Financial Officer
Katrina VanFleet, LMSW Chief Program Officer

Ariana Blade
Grants Program Manager

Kristen Campbell, LMSW 
Director of Programs and Services

Erica Cerchia
Constituent Services Coordinator

Stephanie D'Amico
Associate Care Manager

Pamela Baker Gratton, MSEd
Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator

Kirsten Johnson
Development Manager

Katrina Kapustay
Assistant Director, Caregiver Support

Jeffrey Loope
Development Specialist

Lisa McCarthy
Associate Care Manager

Janay Paccone, MPH
Associate Care Manager

Carianne Wilson, MS
Associate Program Director

Jennifer Winsor
Constituent Services Coordinator

Megan Wright
Development Manager

Advisory Board

Sandy Jurkiewicz

Richard Neal, CPFA, CRPC
Vice President

Dr. Christina Hasemann, Ph.D., RD, L/CDN

Nick Angelicola
Courtney DeLia, JD
William Dugan
Mary Koenig, MSW

Advisory board members may be reached by email at