Share or Print this page

Alzheimer's Association of Greater Cincinnati

Chapter Staff

Paula Kollstedt, Executive Director

Annemarie Barnett, Development Director

Melissa Dever, LSW
Program Director, Southern Ohio

Bob Luckerman, Finance/Operations Director

Steve Olding, Public Policy and Public Affairs Manager

Elise Sebastian, MSW, LSW
Program Director, Greater Cincinnati

Diana Bosse, Walk Manager

Theresa Conaty, Development Assistant

Julie Crow
Development Manager

Jeff Dehner, Walk Manager

Carolyn Ferris, RN
Education Coordinator

Laura Fossett
Education Coordinator

Meg Haist
Development Manager

E. Selean Holmes
Multicultural Outreach Manager

Dayna Ritchey
Education and Community Engagement Manager

Hannah Volz-Buechele,
Special Events Manager

Andrea Williams, BHA
Program Manager, Southern Ohio

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors helps establish policies which ensure sufficient resources, and monitors the Association's achievement of mission-related goals. The following individuals are current members of the Board of Directors:

Officers (FY2021)
James Sullivan, President
Bob McEwan, Vice President 
Matthew Hambleton, Secretary
Jason O'Dell, MS, Immediate Past President

Cristina I. Chuecos
Meredith L. Delaney
Kathy Hanna    
Robert Keyes, MD
Elizabeth Kinney
Kristi Meyer
Keith Mitchell
Marisa O'Neill
Robert Reed, MD 
Terence K. Ruhe, CPA, CFP 
Keith A. Rummer, JD, SPHR
Aaron P. Stapleton 

Derek van Amerongen, MD, MS 

Board Meeting Schedule - FY2021
All meetings, unless otherwise noted, will be held in the 12th Floor Conference room of the Holiday Office Park Building, 644 Linn Street, Cincinnati beginning at 8 a.m. (Please note that meeting schedule is subject to change). 

Schedule still to be released

Other Pages in About Us