Share or Print this page

Alzheimer's Association of Greater Cincinnati

Chapter Staff


Annemarie Barnett, Development Director
anbarnett@alz.org

Melissa Dever, LSW
Program Director
mdever@alz.org

Bob Luckerman, Finance/Operations Director
bluckerman@alz.org

Trey Addison, State Public Policy Director
tmaddison@alz.org

Steve Olding, Public Policy and Public Affairs Manager
solding@alz.org

Edwina Blackwell Clark, Communications Director
edblackwellclark@alz.org

Diana Bosse, Walk Manager
dbosse@alz.org

Theresa Conaty, Development Assistant
thconaty@alz.org

Carolyn Ferris, RN
Education Coordinator
cferris@alz.org

Meg Haist
Development Manager
mahaist@alz.org

E. Selean Holmes
Multicultural Outreach Manager
esholmes@alz.org

Dayna Ritchey
Education and Community Engagement Manager
daritchey@alz.org

Hannah Volz-Buechele,
Special Events Manager
hvolz@alz.org

Andrea Williams, BHA
Program Manager, Southern Ohio
awilliams@alz.org

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors helps establish policies which ensure sufficient resources, and monitors the Association's achievement of mission-related goals. The following individuals are current members of the Board of Directors:

Officers (FY2021)
James Sullivan, President
Bob McEwan, Vice President 
Matthew Hambleton, Secretary
Jason O'Dell, MS, Immediate Past President

Directors
Cristina I. Chuecos
Meredith L. Delaney
Kathy Hanna    
Robert Keyes, MD
Elizabeth Kinney
Kristi Meyer
Keith Mitchell
Marisa O'Neill
Robert Reed, MD 
Terence K. Ruhe, CPA, CFP 
Keith A. Rummer, JD, SPHR
Aaron P. Stapleton 

Advisors
David Custer
Derek van Amerongen, MD, MS 

Board Meeting Schedule - FY2021
To protect the health of volunteers and staff, all board meetings are currently being conducted via internet. Once normal operations resume, meetings will be held in the 12th Floor Conference room of the Holiday Office Park Building, 644 Linn Street, Cincinnati beginning at 8 a.m. (Please note that meeting schedule is subject to change). 


 

Other Pages in About Us