Share or Print this page

Board of directors – Central and North Florida Chapter


Officers

  • Damian M. May, Pharm.D., MBA - Chair
  • Steve Waterhouse - Vice Chair

Members

  • Jim Dalton
  • Kevin Groom, Ph.D.
  • Mitch Hunt
  • Rosemary D. Laird, MD, MHSA
  • Keith Landry
  • Mike Miller
  • Melissa Payne
  • Seth Phelps
  • Paul Rogers
  • Alexander White, M.D.
Staff Listing
Executive Director Jessica Marshall
jhmarshall@alz.org
Accounting Manager

Jessica Feazell
jfeazell@alz.org

Staff Accountant Kaitlyn Campbell
kaicampbell@alz.org
Senior Development Director Leandra Clovis
llclovis@alz.org
Development Manager, The Longest Day Carly Wille
cwille@alz.org
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's Pensacola and Emerald Coast Zachary Suggs
zsuggs@alz.org
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Space Coast and Volusia County Amanda Harris
amlharris@alz.org
Development Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Orlando Pavla Paul
pmpaul@alz.org
Development Manager, RivALZ and Walk to End Alzheimer's - Tallahassee
Yasmin Khan-Hohensee
Development Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Jacksonville and Flager and St. Johns
Terri Cantrell
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - The Villages, Ocala, and Gainesville Terry Boynton
teboynton@alz.org
Development Logistics Manager Katie Garro
kgarro@alz.org
Senior Program Manager Dama Melendez
dmelendez@alz.org
Program Manager Audrey Coachman
adcoachman@alz.org
Program Manager Milva Ballester
mfballester@alz.org
Program Manager Katie Fahrenbruch
kafahrenbruch@alz.org
Program Manager Deidra Shubert
deshubert@alz.or
Program Manager Connie Storms
csstorms@alz.org
Vice President of Communications
Yarissa Reyes
Digital Communications Manager Dawn Wade
dwade@alz.org
Media Relations Manager Samantha Logue
sclogue@alz.org
Vice President of Public Policy
Michelle Branham
Director of State Affairs, Florida Jon Conley
jbconley@alz.org
850.696.0826
Public Policy Manager
Evan Holler