Share or Print this page
Executive Director Jessica Marshall
jhmarshall@alz.org
Accounting Manager

Jessica Feazell
jfeazell@alz.org

Vice President of Development Jessica Wells
jwells@alz.org
Development Manager, The Longest Day Denise Ward
dlward@alz.org
Senior Director of Walk to End Alzheimer's Michelle Decker
mmdecker@alz.org
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Space Coast and Volusia County Mindy Nadeau
mlnadeau@alz.org
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - The Villages and Ocala Katie Rizer
ktrizer@alz.org
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Emerald Coast and Pensacola Tina Henson
thenson@alz.org
Development Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Orlando Darla Harrison
drharrison@alz.org
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Jacksonville Michelle Jarjoura
mhjarjoura@alz.org
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Tallahassee and Gainesville Skyler Davis
sjdavis@alz.org
Development Coordinator Sheila McCann
sbmccann@alz.org
Senior Donor Advisor Harold Robaina
hrobaina@alz.org
Director of Community Engagement Katie Fahrenbruch
kafahrenbruch@alz.org
Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Keith Gibson
kgibson@alz.org
Regional Director, Health Systems Deann Marasco
dmarasco@alz.org
Program Manager - Find your local program manager  
Program Manager Connie Storms
csstorms@alz.org
Program Manager Andre Hall
achall@alz.org
Program Manager Lyndsey Taylor
lctaylor@alz.org
Program Manager Donna Lee
dmlee@alz.org
Program Manager Kristal Cooley
kmcooley@alz.org
Vice President of Communications Matt Eaton
meaton@alz.org
Digital Communications Manager Dawn Wade
dwade@alz.org
Media Relations Manager Nicole Lesson
ntlesson@alz.org
Vice President of Public Policy Alex Anderson
ajanderson@alz.org
Director of Government Affairs Jennifer Braisted
jbraisted@alz.org
Public Policy Manager Amanda Harris
amlharris@alz.org