Share or Print this page
Executive Director Jessica Marshall
jhmarshall@alz.org
Accounting Manager

Jessica Feazell
jfeazell@alz.org

Operations Manager Sonia Perera
soperera@alz.org
Vice President of Development Jessica Wells
jwells@alz.org
Development Manager, The Longest Day Carly Wille
cwille@alz.org
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Space Coast and Volusia County Amanda Harris
amlharris@alz.org
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - The Villages and Ocala Jessica Wells
jwells@alz.org
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Emerald Coast and Pensacola Tina Henson
thenson@alz.org
Development Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Orlando Darla Harrison
drharrison@alz.org
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Jacksonville Michelle Jarjoura
mhjarjoura@alz.org
Development Coordinator Sheila McCann
sbmccann@alz.org
Senior Donor Advisor Harold Robaina
hrobaina@alz.org
Director of Community Engagement Katie Fahrenbruch
kafahrenbruch@alz.org
Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Keith Gibson
kgibson@alz.org
Regional Director, Health Systems Deann Marasco
dmarasco@alz.org
Program Manager Milva Taylor
mftaylor@alz.org
Program Manager Connie Storms
csstorms@alz.org
Program Manager Andre Hall
achall@alz.org
Program Manager Marisabel DeCasas
madecasas@alz.org
Vice President of Communications Matt Eaton
meaton@alz.org
Digital Communications Manager Dawn Wade
dwade@alz.org
Media Relations Manager Allys Becerra
albecerra@alz.org
Vice President of Public Policy Alex Anderson
ajanderson@alz.org
Director of Government Affairs Jennifer Braisted
jbraisted@alz.org