Share or Print this page

The Alzheimer's Association of Colorado serves every county in Colorado through seven regional offices.

Currently, our statewide network of seven offices is closed as a precaution during the COVID-19 pandemic, but we are still providing a broad range of free programs and services, funding for Alzheimer's and dementia research, and advocacy efforts on behalf of Coloradans.

Please direct all phone calls to 303.813.1669 or the 24/7 Helpline 800.272.3900. Staff names and extensions are listed here.

Boulder and Western Colorado Region

5353 Manhattan Circle, Suite 100
Boulder, CO 80303
720.974.1583 fax

2232 N. 7th Ave., Suite B1
Grand Junction, CO 81501
970.243.6924 fax
Serving residents in Boulder, Broomfield, Chaffee, Clear Creek, Delta, Eagle, Garfield, Gilpin, Gunnison, Lake, Mesa, Montrose, Pitkin, and Summit Counties

Central Colorado Region

P.O. Box 25339
Colorado Springs, CO 80936
719.266.8798 fax
Serving residents in Baca, Bent, Cheyenne, Crowley, Elbert, El Paso, Kiowa, Kit Carson, Lincoln, Otero, Park, Prowers, and Teller Counties

Greater Denver Region

455 N. Sherman Street, Suite 500
Denver, CO 80203
303.813.1670 fax
Serving residents in Adams, Arapahoe, Denver, Douglas, and Jefferson Counties

Northern Colorado Region

415 Peterson Street
Fort Collins, CO 80524
970.493.1571 fax
Serving residents in Grand, Jackson, Larimer, Moffat, Rio Blanco, and Routt Counties

Northern Colorado and Eastern Plains Region

918 13th Street, Suite 1
Greeley, CO 80631
970.346.9025 fax
Serving residents in Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Weld, and Yuma Counties

Southern Colorado Region

PO Box 9094
Pueblo, CO 81008
719.545.1357 fax
Serving residents in Alamosa, Archuleta, Conejos, Costilla, Custer, Dolores, Fremont, Hinsdale, Huerfano, La Plata, Las Animas, Mineral, Montezuma, Ouray, Pueblo, Rio Grande, Saguache, San Juan, and San Miguel Counties

Other Pages in About Us