Share or Print this page


To reach a specific staff member, please call 303.813.1669 followed by their extension listed below.
Our 24/7 Helpline is always available when you need it at 800.272.3900.

Colorado Executive Director
Jeff Bird, Executive Director & Region 4 Leader | ext. 9661
Administration | Human Resources | Finance
Alicia Aguilar, Office Manager | ext. 9627
Kristen Bennett, Finance Region Director - Region 4 | ext. 9660
Jim Carleton, Accountant | ext. 9638
Kelly Hare, Administrative Assistant, Central Colorado | ext. 9676
Jim Herlihy, Senior Director of Marketing & Communications | ext. 9639
Benn Stebleton, Communications Specialist | ext. 9650
Rebecca Engle, Director of the Walk to End Alzheimer’s, Denver | ext. 9651 
Ashley Flores, Regional Development Manager, Northeastern Colorado | ext. 9672 
Renee Herrera, Manager of Development Operations | ext. 9652
Tonja Kueper-Rinaldo, Regional Development Manager, Western Colorado | ext. 9670
Tyler Lee, RivALZ Manager/Event Coordinator | ext. 9636
Erin Leeper, Senior Director of Mass Market Events | ext. 9632
Charlotte Long, Regional Development Manager, Central and Southern Colorado | ext. 9675
Courtney McKibbin, Development Manager, The Longest Day | ext. 9654
Liz Spencer, Regional Development Manager, Northeast Colorado Region | ext. 9649
Melanie Thibodeau, Regional Development Manager, Boulder and Mountain Region | ext. 9625
Deb Wells, Director of Operations | ext. 9631
Programs and Services
Woo Bandel, Community Engagement Manager, Western Colorado | ext. 9669
Tom Clark, Community Engagement Manager | ext: 9637
Bobbie D'Addario, Program Volunteer Coordinator | ext. 9641
Meghan Donahue, Director of Community Engagement | ext. 9642
Sarah Gostenik, Regional Director, Northeast Colorado | ext. 9673
Angel Hoffman, Regional Director, Northern Colorado | ext. 9623 
Danelle Hubbard, BSW, MA, Director of Health Systems, Region 4 | ext. 9630
RoseMary Jaramillo, Regional Director, Central Colorado | ext. 9674
Kelly Osthoff, MA, Senior Director of Programs | ext. 9671
Ralph Patrick, Regional Director, Boulder and Mountain Region | ext. 9612
Rosalyn Reese, Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion | ext. 9653
Lisa Steffen, Memories in the Making Art Program Manager | ext. 9646
Public Policy
Coral Cosway, Senior Director of Public Policy & Advocacy | ext. 9629
Kristin Sutherland, Advocacy Manager | ext. 1972

Board of Directors


Kristen Beatty, Chair, Pax 8
Alejandro Daza, Engagement Comm Chair, KPMG
Mark Thompson, Member at large, Delta Dental



Stewart Bale, Northwestern Mutual
Chuck Bautista, EP Wealth Advisors
Bill Brummett, William Brummett Architects
Rebecca Chopp, University of Denver
Lana Currance, AllHealth Network
Lotta Granholm-Bentley, University of Colorado Denver
Brian Gonzales, University of Denver
Eric Janes, KPMG
Micah Johnston, Invitae
Shay Kerman, AFC Urgent Care
Ingrid Nagy, Catering by Design
Charles Ritz, Anthem Blue Cross/Blue Shield of Colorado
John Tredenick, Merlin Digital Magic
Erica Waxman, Nephrology Practice Solutions by DaVita

Other Pages in About Us