Share or Print this page

Staff

To reach a specific staff member, please call 303.813.1669 followed by their extension listed below.
Our 24/7 Helpline is always available when you need it at 800.272.3900.

Colorado Executive Director
Jeff Bird, Executive Director & Region 4 Leader
jjbird@alz.org | ext. 9661
Administration | Human Resources | Finance
Alicia Aguilar, Office Manager
amaguilar@alz.org | ext. 9627
Kristen Bennett, Finance Region Director - Region 4
kjbennett@alz.org | ext. 9660
Jim Carleton, Accountant
jcarleton@alz.org | ext. 9638
Kelly Hare, Administrative Assistant, Central Colorado
khare@alz.org | ext. 9676
Communications
Jim Herlihy, Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
jherlihy@alz.org | ext. 9639
Benn Stebleton, Communications Specialist
blstebleton@alz.org | ext. 9650
Development
Rebecca Engle, Director of the Walk to End Alzheimer’s, Denver
rengle@alz.org | ext. 9651 
Ashley Flores, Regional Development Manager, Northeastern Colorado
asflores@alz.org | ext. 9672 
Renee Herrera, Manager of Development Operations
rherrera@alz.org | ext. 9652
Tonja Kueper-Rinaldo, Regional Development Manager, Western Colorado
tkueper@alz.org | ext. 9670
Tyler Lee, RivALZ Manager/Event Coordinator
tlee@alz.org | ext. 9636
Erin Leeper, Senior Director of Mass Market Events
eleeper@alz.org | ext. 9632
Charlotte Long, Regional Development Manager, Central and Southern Colorado
clong@alz.org | ext. 9675
Courtney McKibbin, Development Manager, The Longest Day
clmckibbin@alz.org | ext. 9654
Liz Spencer, Regional Development Manager, Northeast Colorado Region
lrspencer@alz.org | ext. 9649
Melanie Thibodeau, Regional Development Manager, Boulder and Mountain Region
mthibodeau@alz.org | ext. 9625
Grants
Deb Wells, Director of Operations
dwells@alz.org | ext. 9631
Programs and Services
Woo Bandel, Community Engagement Manager, Western Colorado
wlbandel@alz.org | ext. 9669
Tom Clark, Community Engagement Manager
toclark@alz.org | ext: 9637
Bobbie D'Addario, Program Volunteer Coordinator
badaddario@alz.org | ext. 9641
Meghan Donahue, Director of Community Engagement
mmdonahue@alz.org | ext. 9642
Sarah Gostenik, Regional Director, Northeast Colorado
scgostenik@alz.org | ext. 9673
Angel Hoffman, Regional Director, Northern Colorado
alhoffman@alz.org | ext. 9623 
Danelle Hubbard, BSW, MA, Director of Health Systems, Region 4
dhubbard@alz.org | ext. 9630
RoseMary Jaramillo, Regional Director, Central Colorado
rmjaramillo@alz.org | ext. 9674
Kelly Osthoff, MA, Senior Director of Programs
keosthoff@alz.org | ext. 9671
Ralph Patrick, Regional Director, Boulder and Mountain Region
rpatrick@alz.org | ext. 9612
Rosalyn Reese, Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
rreese@alz.org | ext. 9653
Lisa Steffen, Memories in the Making Art Program Manager
lsteffen@alz.org | ext. 9646
Public Policy
Coral Cosway, Senior Director of Public Policy & Advocacy
ccosway@alz.org | ext. 9629
Kristin Sutherland, Advocacy Manager
krsutherland@alz.org | ext. 1972

Board of Directors

Officers

Kristen Beatty, Chair, Pax 8
Alejandro Daza, Engagement Comm Chair, KPMG
Mark Thompson, Member at large, Delta Dental

 

Directors

Stewart Bale, Northwestern Mutual
Chuck Bautista, EP Wealth Advisors
Bill Brummett, William Brummett Architects
Rebecca Chopp, University of Denver
Lana Currance, AllHealth Network
Lotta Granholm-Bentley, University of Colorado Denver
Brian Gonzales, University of Denver
Eric Janes, KPMG
Micah Johnston, Invitae
Shay Kerman, AFC Urgent Care
Ingrid Nagy, Catering by Design
Charles Ritz, Anthem Blue Cross/Blue Shield of Colorado
John Tredenick, Merlin Digital Magic
Erica Waxman, Nephrology Practice Solutions by DaVita

Other Pages in About Us