Share or Print this page

Staff

To reach a specific staff member, please call 303.813.1669 followed by their extension listed below.
Our 24/7 Helpline is always available when you need it at 800.272.3900.

Colorado Executive Director
Jeff Bird, Executive Director & Region 4 Leader
Administration | Human Resources | Finance
Alicia Aguilar, Office Manager
amaguilar@alz.org | ext. 9627
Kristen Bennett, Accounting Manager Region 4
kjbennett@alz.org | ext. 9660
Jim Carleton, Accountant
jcarleton@alz.org | ext. 9638
Kelly Hare, Administrative Assistant, Central Colorado
khare@alz.org | ext. 9676
Keith Swanson, West Area Regional Finance Director
kswanson@alz.org | ext. 9644
Communications
Jim Herlihy, Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
jherlihy@alz.org | ext. 9639
Benn Stebleton, Communications Specialist
blstebleton@alz.org | ext. 9650
Development
Lora Adams, Donor Advisor
lmadams@alz.org | ext. 9647
Catie Davis, Regional Development Manager, Boulder and Vail Valley
cdavis@alz.org | ext. 9613
Jamie Doucette, Events Coordinator, Purple Gala, RivAlz and Reason to Hope
jdoucette@alz.org | ext. 9636
Rebecca Engle, Director of the Walk to End Alzheimer’s, Denver
rengle@alz.org | ext. 9651 
Ashley Flores, Regional Development Manager, Northeastern Colorado
asflores@alz.org | ext. 9672 
Renee Herrera, Manager of Development Operations
rherrera@alz.org | ext. 9652
Katie Kilber, Regional Development Manager, Northern Colorado
kapetersen@alz.org | ext. 9621
Tonja Kueper-Rinaldo, Regional Development Manager, Western Colorado
tkueper@alz.org | ext. 9670
Erin Leeper, Senior Director of Mass Market Events
eleeper@alz.org | ext. 9632
Charlotte Long, Regional Development Manager, Southern Colorado
clong@alz.org | ext. 9675
Courtney McKibbin, Development Manager, The Longest Day
clmckibbin@alz.org | ext. 9654
Donna Peace, Sr. Manager, Denver Walk to End Alzheimer's
dpeace@alz.org | 
Nancy Thompson, Senior Director of Development
nthompson@alz.org | ext. 9649
Grants
Deb Wells, Director of Operations
dwells@alz.org | ext. 9631
Programs and Services
Debra Antista-Bianchi, MPH, MS, Regional Director, Southern Colorado
debianchi@alz.org | ext. 9615
Tom Clark, Community Engagement Manager
toclark@alz.org | ext: 9637
Kesia Maria Culbertson, Community Engagement Manager​
kmculbertson@alz.org | ext. 9295
Bobbie D'Addario, Program Volunteer Coordinator
badaddario@alz.org | ext. 9641
Meghan Donahue, Director of Community Engagement
mmdonahue@alz.org | ext. 9642
Angel Hoffman, Regional Director, Northern Colorado
alhoffman@alz.org | ext. 9623 
Danelle Hubbard, BSW, MA, Director of Health Systems
dhubbard@alz.org | ext. 9630
RoseMary Jaramillo, Regional Director, Central Colorado
rmjaramillo@alz.org | ext. 9674
Kelly Osthoff, MA, Senior Director of Programs
keosthoff@alz.org | ext. 9671
Ralph Patrick, Regional Director, Boulder and Western Colorado
rpatrick@alz.org | ext. 9612
Rosalyn Reese, Director of Diversity and Inclusion
rreese@alz.org | ext. 9653
Lisa Steffen, Memories in the Making Art Program Manager
lsteffen@alz.org | ext. 9646
Public Policy
Coral Cosway, Senior Director of Public Policy & Advocacy
ccosway@alz.org | ext. 9629
Eric Heydorn, Advocacy Manager
ejheydorn@alz.org | ext. 1972

Board of Directors

Officers

Kristen Beatty, Chair, Pax 8
J. Ryann Peyton, Vice Chair, The Peyton Group     
Lana Currance, Secretary
Tim Glennie, Member at large, Bridgeview IT
Mark Thompson, Member at large, Delta Dental

 

Directors

Stu Bale, Northwestern Mutual
Chuck Bautista, Centennial State Financial
Lotta Granholm-Bentley, Knoebel Institute for Healthy Aging
Bill Brummett, Brummett Architects
Alejandro Daza, KPMG
Brian Gonzales, University of Denver
Micah Johnston, Invitae
Russ Luna, Luna Wealth Management
Charles Ritz, Anthem Blue Cross/Blue Shield of Colorado
John Treddenick, Merlin Digital Magic
Beth Bowlen Wallace, Broncos Football Club
Erica Waxman, Nephrology Solutions by DaVita

Other Pages in About Us