Share or Print this page


To reach a specific staff member, please call 303.813.1669 followed by their extension listed below.

Our 24/7 Helpline is always available when you need it at 800.272.3900.

Executive Director & Region 4 Leader
Jim Hammelev
Cell 872-249-0272
Administration | Human Resources | Finance
Alicia Aguilar
Office Manager | ext. 9627
Kristen Bennett
Finance Region Director

Region 4 | ext. 9660
Jim Carleton
Senior Accountant | ext. 9638
Katherine Kellmurray
Accounting Manager

Region 4 | ext. 5795
Jim Herlihy
Senior Director of Marketing & Communications | ext. 9639
Benn Stebleton
Communications Specialist | ext. 9650
Marissa Briceño
Donor Advisor
Rebecca Engle
Director of the Walk to End Alzheimer’s
Denver | ext. 9651
Stephanie Foster
Development Manager

The Longest Day | ext. 9654
Renee Herrera
Manager of Development Operations | ext. 9652
Kaley Hutchinson
Vice President of Development | ext. 9644
Erin Leeper
Senior Director of Mass Market Events | ext. 9632
Nancy Miller
Director of Gala and Constituent Events | ext. 9641
Teal Peabody
Development Manager

Colorado Springs & Pueblo | ext. 9675
Lisa Smith
Development Manager

Western Slope | ext. 9635
Jess Stratton 
Development Manager

NE Colorado
Cell 970-396-6610
Sarah Sullivan
Development Manager
Boulder County & Rocky Mountain | ext. 9625
Lindsey White
Senior Manager

Denver Walk to End Alzheimer's® | ext. 9613
Marissa Briceño
Donor Advisor
Kelly Osthoff, MA
Senior Director of Programs | ext. 9671
Programs and Services
Bobbie D'Addario
Senior Program Manager

Meghan Donahue
Director of Community Engagement

Boulder, Greeley & Northeast CO | ext. 9642
Angel Hoffman
Director of Community Engagement

Ft. Collins, Grand Junction & Northwest CO | ext. 9623 
Danelle Hubbard, BSW, MA
Director of Health Systems

Region 4 | ext. 9630
RoseMary Jaramillo
Director of Community Engagement

Colorado Springs, Pueblo & Southeast CO | ext. 9674
Kelly Osthoff, MA
Senior Director of Programs | ext. 9671
Rosalyn Reese
Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion | ext. 9653
Lisa Steffen
Memories in the Making Art Program Manager | ext. 9646
Public Policy
Coral Cosway
Senior Director of Public Policy & Advocacy | ext. 9629
Kristin Sutherland
Advocacy Manager | ext. 1972

Board of Directors


Mark Thompson, Chair, Delta Dental
Leasha Larsen, Vice Chair and Recruitment Lead
Morgan Komenda, Engagement Chair, Sword Health
Debra Wells, Member at Large



Stewart Bale, WealthSource Partners, LLC
Kristen Rider Beatty, Pax8
Bill Brummett, William Brummett Architects
James Callahan, JFG Wealth Management
Shirika Cousin, Health Advocate
Wendy Davis, KPMG
Alejandro Daza
James Fraser, Alliant Employee Benefits
Shay Kerman, AFC Urgent Care
Rebecca Martin, MorningStar Senior Living
Ingrid Nagy, Catering by Design
Mattye Pollard-Cole, Walk Champion and Ambassador
Lindsey Ames Villa, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield

Other Pages in About Us