Share or Print this page

ADMINISTRATION
Ginny Hanbridge
Executive Director
glhanbridge@alz.org

Sue Schwentke
Office Manager
sschwentke@alz.org, (860) 426-9026

OUTREACH
Kristen Cusato
Director of Communications
kmcusato@alz.org, Cell: (760) 420-7063

Christy Kovel
Director of Public Policy 
ckovel@alz.org, (860) 426-9340

  
DEVELOPMENT
Laura Hoffman
Director of Development
lbhoffman@alz.org, (860) 426-9350

Tori Vigorito
Senior Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
tvigorito@alz.org, (860) 426-9244

Diana Maynard
Fairfield County Development Manager
dmmaynard@alz.org, (203) 807-5845

Graham Kobs
Greater Hartford Development Manager
gwkobs@alz.org 


Strategic Partnerships & Sponsorship Liason, Eastern Connecticut Development Manager

Debbie Artinian 
Greater New Haven Development Manager 
dcartinian@alz.org, (860) 426-9581

Megan Lenzzo
Central Connecticut Development Manager, The Longest Day Manager
malenzzo@alz.org, (860) 426-9708

Madison Norton
Development Associate 
manorton@alz.org, (860) 426-9244

 
EDUCATION AND PROGRAMS
Carolyn DeRocco
Vice President of Education & Programs
cderocco@alz.org, (860) 426-9359

Stacy Batty-Chavis
Program Department Coordinator
schavis@alz.org, (860) 887-3593 x8559

Amanda Limauro
Helpline Manager
aklimauro@alz.org, (475) 222-7377

Esther Pearl
North Central CT Regional Director
epearl@alz.org, (860) 863-1548

Jennifer Labrie
Northwestern CT Regional Coordinator & Helpline Specialist
jlabrie@alz.org, (860) 426-9423

Kristopher Sortwell
Eastern CT Regional Director
kmsortwell@alz.org, (860) 887-3593

Maria Tomasetti
South Central CT Regional Director
mtomasetti@alz.org, (203) 230-1777