Share or Print this page

ADMINISTRATION
Ginny Hanbridge
Executive Director
glhanbridge@alz.org
(860) 370-2295


Sue Schwentke
Office Manager
sschwentke@alz.org
(860) 370-2315

OUTREACH
Kristen Cusato
Director of Communications
kmcusato@alz.org
Cell: (760) 420-7063

Christy Kovel
Director of Public Policy 
ckovel@alz.org
(860) 362-0951

  
DEVELOPMENT
Laura Hoffman
Director of Development
lbhoffman@alz.org
(860) 381-4700

Fairfield County Development Manager

(203) 807-5845

Graham Kobs
Greater Hartford Development Manager
gwkobs@alz.org 
(860) 362-0936

Kristen Welton 
Greater New Haven Development Manager 
kmwelton@alz.org
(860) 370-2290

Cheryl Podob 
Fairfield County Development Manager
cspodob@alz.org
(203) 807-5839

MaryLou Gannotti
Eastern CT Development Manager
mwgannotti@alz.org 
(860) 362-0963

Madison Norton
Development Marketing & Communications Specialist 
manorton@alz.org
(860) 370-2264

Jessica Tessman
Development Coordinator
jetessman@alz.org
(860) 419-3155
 
EDUCATION AND PROGRAMS
Carolyn DeRocco
Vice President of Education & Programs
cderocco@alz.org
(860) 200-8002

Stacy Batty-Chavis
Program Volunteer Manager
schavis@alz.org
(860) 887-4509

Amanda Lamb-Moretti (formerly Limauro)
Helpline Manager
aklambmoretti@alz.org
(860) 383-2667

Esther Pearl
North Central CT Regional Director
epearl@alz.org 
(860) 362-0966

Jennifer Labrie
Memory Specialist
jlabrie@alz.org
(860) 370-2265

Tina Hogan
Western CT Regional Director / Early Stage Coordinator
thogan@alz.org
(860) 412-8029

Kristopher Sortwell
Eastern CT Regional Director
kmsortwell@alz.org
(860) 949-8324

Maria Tomasetti
South Central CT Regional Director
mtomasetti@alz.org
(203) 429-9134