Share or Print this page

ADMINISTRATION
Robin Sharp
Executive Director
rgsharp@alz.org

Sue Schwentke
Executive Assistant to the Director
sschwentke@alz.org

Sue Clements
Administrative Assistant
sclements@alz.org

OUTREACH
Kristen Cusato
Director of Communications
kmcusato@alz.org

Christy Kovel
Director of Public Policy 
ckovel@alz.org

Nicole Beaucar
Events Associate/Volunteer Coordinator
nbeaucar@alz.org
  
DEVELOPMENT
Ginny Hanbridge
Director of Development
glhanbridge@alz.org

Tina Hogan
Development Manager
thogan@alz.org, (860) 308-3458

Seana Dyer
Strategic Partnerships & Sponsorship Liason, New London Walk Manager
sdyer@alz.org, (860) 887-3593 x8558

Denise Loeb 
New Haven Walk Manager 
dloeb@alz.org

Tori Vigorito
Special Events Director / Fairfield County Walk Manager
tvigorito@alz.org

Mary Mackey
Greater Hartford Area & Enfield Walk Manager
memackey@alz.org

Barbara Newland
Danbury & Litchfield Walk Manager
blnewland@alz.org

Madison Norton
Development Associate 
manorton@alz.org
 
EDUCATION AND PROGRAMS
Carolyn DeRocco
Vice President of Education & Programs
cderocco@alz.org

Stacy Batty-Chavis
Strategy & Program Analytics Specialist
schavis@alz.org, (860) 887-3593 x8559

Amanda Limauro
Helpline Manager
aklimauro@alz.org, (860) 828-2828 x132

Esther Corcoran
North Central Regional Director
ecorcoran@alz.org, (860) 863-1548

Shanon Jordan
Southwestern Regional Director
sjordan@alz.org, (203) 807-5842

Maria Tomasetti
South Central Regional Director
mtomasetti@alz.org, (203) 230-1777