Share or Print this page


Alzheimers-Association-CT-Chapter-Org-Chart-FY24_updated-February-2024-(2).png

ADMINISTRATION

Ginny Hanbridge
Executive Director
glhanbridge@alz.org
(860) 406-3040

Sue Schwentke
Office Manager
sschwentke@alz.org
(860) 370-2315
 

OUTREACH
Kristen Cusato
Director of Communications
kmcusato@alz.org
Cell: (760) 420-7063

Christy Kovel
Director of Public Policy 
ckovel@alz.org
(860) 362-0951

  
DEVELOPMENT
Laura Hoffman
Director of Development
& Development Manager
Greater Hartford

lbhoffman@alz.org
(860) 406-3040

Kristen Welton 
Senior Development Manager
Greater New Haven & Western Connecticut

kmwelton@alz.org
(860) 370-2290

Cheryl Podob 
Development Manager
Fairfield County

cspodob@alz.org
(203) 807-5839

MaryLou Gannotti
Development Manager
Eastern Connecticut

mwgannotti@alz.org
(860) 362-0963

Jessica Tessman
Development Manager
Central Connecticut

jetessman@alz.org
(860) 419-3155

Sadie Caccimelio
Development Manager
Celebrating Hope & The Longest Day

srcaccimelio@alz.org 
(203) 807-5845

Madison Norton
Development Marketing & Communications Specialist 
manorton@alz.org
(860) 370-2264

Caroline Kachmar
Development Coordinator
ckachmar@alz.org
(860) 362-0936
 

EDUCATION AND PROGRAMS
Carolyn DeRocco
Vice President of Education & Programs
cderocco@alz.org
(860) 200-8002

Amanda Lamb-Moretti
Helpline Manager
aklambmoretti@alz.org
(860) 383-2667

Jennifer Labrie
Dementia Care Consultant
jlabrie@alz.org
(860) 370-2265

Tina Hogan
Regional Program Director
& Statewide Early-Stage Coordinator

thogan@alz.org
(860) 412-8029

Esther Pearl
Regional Program Director
epearl@alz.org 
(860) 362-0966

Stacy Batty-Chavis
Program Volunteer Manager
schavis@alz.org
(860) 887-3593