NADAM 2017
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

24-Hour Helpline: 800.272.3900

When Alzheimer's touches your life, we are here for you. Anytime, day or night, call us for reliable information and support. We offer evening and weekend programs, consultations, and support services.

Main Office:

200 Executive Blvd, Suite 4B, Southington, CT 06489

Tel: 860.828.2828     Fax: 860.571.8613

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Hours vary for satellite offices, please call first.

Eastern Office:

19 Ohio Ave.

Norwich, CT 06360

Tel: 860.887.3593

Fax: 860.887.3548 

Northwest Office:

New Milford Health & Wellness Center

40 Main St.

New Milford, CT 06776

Tel: 860.308.3458 

South Central Office:

2911 Dixwell Ave.

Hamden, CT 06518

Tel: 203.230.1777

Fax: 860.571.8613                  

Southwest Office (We moved!):

70 New Canaan Ave.

Norwalk, CT 06850

Tel: 203.939.1360

Fax: 203.840.1188

 

ADMINISTRATION

Eleonora Tornatore-Mikesh
President & Chief Executive Officer
etornatore@alz.org
James Vumbaco
Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer
jvumbaco@alz.org
Sue Schwentke
Executive Assistant to the CEO
sschwentke@alz.org
Sue Clements
Administrative Assistant
sclements@alz.org
   
 

OPERATIONS

Mia Logic
Strategic Operations Manager
mlogic@alz.org
Nicole Beaucar
Events Associate/Volunteer Coordinator
nbeaucar@alz.org 

Danielle Chylinski
Communications and Public Policy Coordinator
dchylinski@alz.org

Stuart Miller
Donor Relations Administrator
smiller@alz.org
   
 

DEVELOPMENT

Carolyn Alessi
Vice President of Development & Corporate Initiatives
calessi@alz.org
Deborah deKoff
Vice President of Special Events & Statewide Walk Director
ddekoff@alz.org, (860) 306-3898
Alecia Coffin
Walk Manager - New Haven
acoffin@alz.org, (203) 952-5839
Seana Dyer
Walk Manager - New London
sdyer@alz.org, (860) 406-1825
Tina Hogan
Northwestern Regional Director / Walk Manager - Litchfield
thogan@alz.org, (860) 308-3458
Bob Mayer
Walk Manager - Greater Hartford & Enfield
rmayer@alz.org
Tori Vigorito
Special Events Director / Walk Manager - Norwalk & Danbury
tvigorito@alz.org

 

   
 

EDUCATION AND PROGRAMS

Carolyn DeRocco
Vice President of Education & Programs
cderocco@alz.org
Stacy Batty-Chavis
Strategy & Program Analytics Specialist
schavis@alz.org, (860) 887-3593
Adrianna Foreman
Helpline Specialist
aforeman@alz.org
Tina Hogan
Northwestern Regional Director / Walk Manager - Litchfield
thogan@alz.org, (860) 308-3458
Kristine Johnson
Eastern Regional Director
kjohnson@alz.org, (860) 887-3593
Jennifer Labrie
Helpline Director
jlabrie@alz.org
Esther Corcoran
North Central Regional Director
ecorcoran@alz.org, (860) 863-1548
Shanon Jordan
Southwestern Regional Director
sjordan@alz.org, (860) 329-9403
Maria Tomasetti
South Central Regional Director
mtomasetti@alz.org, (203) 230-1777

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.