Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Meet the Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Fe Vorderlandwehr
Executive Director

fvorderlandwehr@alz.org


 

   

Breana Tucker
Program Director

brtucker@alz.org



 

   

Jenna Smith
Family Care Coordinator

jmsmith@alz.org

Denise Vann
Outreach Coordinator

dvann@alz.org

   
Sarah McNay
Walk Manager

smcnay@alz.org  

James Covel
Walk Manager

jcovel@alz.org  

   
 
Jenny Shipman
Office Manager/Youth Coordinator

jshipman@alz.org 



 
 
 

Photos courtesy of Gavin Peters Photography

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.