Share or Print this page


Executive Director - Lissa Greenlee
Community Executive - Jeanne Snyder
Director of Communications & Marketing - Mary Sandridge
Director of Government Affairs - Josh Myers
Program Manager and Volunteer Coordinator - Roanoke and Charlottesville - Brooke Gill
Senior Walk Manager - Greater Augusta and Charlottesville - Michelle LaRose
Walk Manager - Roanoke, New River Valley, Danville - Nikki Hicks
Constituent Events Manager, The Longest Day - Emily Rosenberger
State Advocacy Manager - Karen Garner
Region 14 Graphic Designer and Web Specialist - Jeanne Burkett
Regional Office Operations Manager - Tabitha Cox

Board of Directors

Christy Miller - Chair

E. Ray Dinstel
Doris Gelbman
Donna Harper
Leslie Magee
Sandy Saunders
Shareef Tahboub
David Trinkle, M.D.