Share or Print this page

Eric VanVlymen, Regional & Executive Director 
evanvlymen@alz.org; 937.291.3332

Meg Rose, Administrative Assistant
msrose@alz.org; 937.610.7007

Care and Support
Rebecca Hall, Director of Programs
rhall@alz.org; 937.610.7013

Rachel Bartley, Clinical Manager
rabartley@alz.org; 937.610.7010

Dawn Boroff, Support Group Program Manager
dlboroff@alz.org; 937.610.7016

Holly Elkins-Lopez, Education Program Manager
helkinslopez@alz.org; 937.610.7011

Development 
Karen Carter, Vice President of Development
kacarter@alz.org: 937.610.7002

Sarah Frank, Walk Manager,  
Miami County, Shelby County, and Springfield/Urbana
shfrank@alz.org; 937.610.7014

Juliet Glaser, Walk Director, Dayton
jlglaser@alz.org; 937.610.7001

Communications
Edwina Blackwell Clark, Director of Communications/Media Relations
edblackwellclark@alz.org; 937.610.7004

Public Policy 
Trey Addison, State Public Policy Director 
tmaddison@alz.org; 614.549.6735

Steve Olding, Public Policy and Public Affairs Manager
solding@alz.org; 859.835.1790