The Longest Day 2018
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Chapter Board
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

  For more information please contact your local Regional Office.


Larry Gentry - Chair
Scottsdale, AZ

Kelly Raach - Vice-Chair
Tucson, AZ

Sam Lieberman - Vice-Chair
Las Vegas, NV

Donna Blackman, CPA - Treasurer
Phoenix, AZ

Sherry Swensk - Secretary
Las Vegas, NV


Sara Alemán, Ph.D., MSW
Flagstaff, AZ

Henry Blanco, MSW
Phoenix, AZ

Manny Chavez
Phoenix, AZ

Jennifer Clack
Phoenix, AZ

David W. Coon, PhD
Phoenix, AZ

Elissha Delport
Tempe, AZ

Jack Dover
Phoenix, AZ

Eric Macdonald, JD
Mesa, AZ

Matt MacLeod, JD
Phoenix, AZ

Marissa Menchola, PhD
Tucson, AZ

Sandra Owens, PhD
Las Vegas, NV

Julia Wallace
Phoenix, AZ

Zach Zaragoza
Las Vegas, NV

As per the Chapter's Bylaws as amended 2016, Board members may be elected for up to four consecutive terms of one year each. Officers are elected for terms of one fiscal year at the annual meeting each June. Additional details of specific terms of members is available upon request.


Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.