Share or Print this page

Administration
Regional Leader, Florida Angela McAuley
admcauley@alz.org
Communications
Vice President of Communications Matt Eaton
meaton@alz.org
Digital Communications Manager Dawn Wade
dwade@alz.org
Media Relations Manager Nicole Lesson
ntlesson@alz.org
Development
Vice President of Development, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Lee County and Collier County Kelley Strycharz
kmstrycharz@alz.org
Director of Gala Christine Feller
clfeller@alz.org
Development Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Tampa Kelley Strycharz
kmstrycharz@alz.org
Senior Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's -Sarasota County and Pinellas County Andrea Helme
alhelme@alz.org
Senior Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Polk County and Pasco County Shree Chamberlain
sschamberlain@alz.org
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Lee and Collier Counties
Carla Calavitta
cacalavitta@alz.org
Development Manager, The Longest Day Pamela Maren
pmmaren@alz.org
Development Logistics Manager Heather Bachellor
hmbachellor@alz.org
Senior Donor Advisor Harold Robaina
hrobaina@alz.org
 
 
Programs
Vice President of Programs Julie Shatzer, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.
jshatzer@alz.org
Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Keith Gibson
kgibson@alz.org
Regional Director, Health Systems Deann Marasco
dmarasco@alz.org
Grants and Data Director Kasia Castro
kcastro@alz.org
Senior Program Manager, Quality Initiatives Stefanie Thompson Wardlow, M.A.
swardlow@alz.org
Program Manager, Brain Bus Rob Harris
rharris@alz.org
Program Manager - Manatee & Sarasota  
Program Manager - Hillsborough, Pasco & Pinellas Counties Makeba Huntington Symons, M.A.
mahuntingtonsymons@alz.org
Program Manager Amanda Wood
awood@alz.org
Program Manager - Hardee, Highlands & Polk Counties

Jody Streussnig
jlstreussnig@alz.org

Program Manager - Collier & Lee Counties Lisa Kiddon
likiddon@alz.org 
 
Public Policy
Vice President of Public Policy Alex Anderson
ajanderson@alz.org
Director of Government Affairs Jennifer Braisted
jbraisted@alz.org
Public Policy Manager Ryan Schiff
rcschiff@alz.org