Share or Print this page

Administration
Regional Leader, Florida Angela McAuley
admcauley@alz.org
Operations Manager Sonia Perera
soperera@alz.org
Communications
Vice President of Communications Matt Eaton
meaton@alz.org
Digital Communications Manager Dawn Wade
dwade@alz.org
Media Relations Manager Allys Becerra
albecerra@alz.org
Development
Vice President of Development Kelley Strycharz
kmstrycharz@alz.org
Director of Gala Christine Feller
clfeller@alz.org
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's -Sarasota County and Pinellas County Kelley Strycharz
kmstrycharz@alz.org
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Collier County and Lee County Brittany Carroll
bjcarroll@alz.org
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Polk County and Pasco County Shree Chamberlain
sschamberlain@alz.org
Development Manager, The Longest Day Andrea Helme
alhelme@alz.org
Development Logistics Manager Jackie Haas
jlhaas@alz.org
Senior Donor Advisor Harold Robaina
hrobaina@alz.org
 
 
Programs
Vice President of Programs Julie Shatzer, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.
jshatzer@alz.org
Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Keith Gibson
kgibson@alz.org
Regional Director, Health Systems Deann Marasco
dmarasco@alz.org
Grants and Data Director Kasia Castro
kcastro@alz.org
Senior Program Manager, Quality Initiatives Stefanie Thompson Wardlow, M.A.
swardlow@alz.org
Program Manager, Brain Bus Rob Harris
rharris@alz.org
Program Manager Bernice J. Pelea, MPH, M.S. R.N.
bjpelea@alz.org
Program Manager Makeba Huntington Symons, M.A.
mahuntingtonsymons@alz.org
Program Manager Amanda Wood
awood@alz.org
Program Manager

Jody Streussnig
jlstreussnig@alz.org

Program Manager Gail McKee
gemckee@alz.org
Program Manager Stephen Scrobe
sjscrobe@alz.org
 
Public Policy
Vice President of Public Policy Alex Anderson
ajanderson@alz.org
Director of Government Affairs Jennifer Braisted
jbraisted@alz.org
Public Policy Manager Ryan Schiff
rcschiff@alz.org