Share or Print this page

Volunteer Board of Directors – Florida Gulf Coast Chapter


Officers
Chair

Tracy Hayes
Tampa
Contact via the Clearwater Office
14010 Roosevelt Blvd. #709
Clearwater, FL 33762-3862

Angela McAuley, Staff Partner

Directors
Renee Agler, Tampa
Rainer Chan, M.D., Tampa
Tonya R. Cruise, St. Petersburg
Jeff Foster, St. Petersburg
Arlene Goldberg, Ft. Myers
Steve Olson, Dunedin
Walter Schacht, Naples
Kathleen A. Scovel, Spring Hill
Lauren Silva, CFP®, CRPC®, CDFA, Tampa
Susan Steen, M.D., MD, Tampa
Timothy Thompson, Sr., Clearwater
Ronald Wheeler, St. Petersburg
Kyle Witschen, St. Petersburg
Maria Zabetakis, Tampa


Chapter Staff
Click here for a list of office locations
 
Administration
Regional Leader, Florida Angela McAuley
admcauley@alz.org
727.578.2558 x 8756
Office Manager Beth Weest
beweest@alz.org
727.578.2558 x 8761
Communications
Vice President of Communications, Florida Yarissa Reyes
yoreyes@alz.org
904.281.9077 Ext. 1400
Digital Communications Manager, Florida Dawn Wade
dwade@alz.org
904.281.9077 Ext. 1401
Media Relations Manager, Florida Samantha Logue
sclogue@alz.org
904.218.9077 Ext. 1403
Development
Senior Director of Walks Jenny Tillman
jltillman@alz.org
727.220.4453
Director of Walk to End Alzheimer's  Tampa Kristine Lee
krlee@alz.org
941.365.8883 x 8771
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Lee County and Charlotte County Kathy Heldman
kaheldman@alz.org
239.405.7008 x 9724
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Pasco County and Pinellas County Michelle Olson
mdolson@alz.org
727.277.9902
Development Logistics Manager Rhonda Richardson
rrichardson@alz.org
941.365.8883 x 8772
Director of Gala Sue Bliss
spbliss@alz.org
727.220.4443
Development Manager, The Longest Day Lisa L. Kiddon
Likiddon@alz.org
727.578.2558 x 8762
 
Programs
Vice President of Programs Julie Shatzer, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.
jshatzer@alz.org
863.292.9210 x 8750
Senior Program Manager, Quality Initiatives Stefanie Thompson Wardlow, M.A.
swardlow@alz.org
863.292.9210 x 8751
Grants Manager Kasia Castro
kcastro@alz.org
863.292.9210 x 8752
Program Manager, Brain Bus Rob Harris
rharris@alz.org
239.405.7008 x 8685
Program Manager, Brain Bus Karina Kenney
krkennedy@alz.org
239.405.7008 x 8683
Program Manager Sylvia Leddy
smleddy@alz.org
863.292.9210
Health Systems Account Manager Deann Marasco
dmarasco@alz.org
727.578.2558 x 8758
Program Manager Bernice J. Pelea, MPH, M.S. R.N.
bjpelea@alz.org
727.220.4451
Program Manager Reva Revill
rrevill@alz.org
941.365.8883
Program Manager Amy Schenk, BSN, MSEd
aschenk@alz.org
239.405.7008 x 8682
Program Manager Makeba Huntington Symons, M.A.
mahuntingtonsymons@alz.org
727.578.2558 x8764
Program Manager Amanda Wood
awood@alz.org
727.578.2558 x 8756
 
Public Policy
Vice President of Public Policy, Florida Michelle Branham
mbranham@alz.org
904.281.9077
Director of State Affairs, Florida Jon Conley
jbconley@alz.org
850.696.0826
Manager, Public Policy Jessica Sams
jsams@alz.org
727.270.9894

Other Pages in About Us