Share or Print this page

Volunteer Board of Directors – Florida Gulf Coast Chapter


Tracy Hayes
Contact via the Clearwater Office
14010 Roosevelt Blvd. #709
Clearwater, FL 33762-3862

Angela McAuley, Staff Partner

Renee Agler, Tampa
Rainer Chan, M.D., Tampa
Therese Everly, Cape Coral
Jeff Foster, St. Petersburg
Arlene Goldberg, Ft. Myers
Steve Olson, Dunedin
Walter Schacht, Naples
Kathleen A. Scovel, Spring Hill
Lauren Silva, CFP®, CRPC®, CDFA, Tampa
Nicole Simmons, Tampa
Susan Steen, M.D., MD, Tampa
Timothy Thompson, Sr., Clearwater
Ronald Wheeler, St. Petersburg
Maria Zabetakis, Tampa

Chapter Staff
Click here for a list of office locations
Regional Leader, Florida Angela McAuley
727.578.2558 x 8756
Office Manager Beth Weest
727.578.2558 x 8761
Digital Communications Manager, Florida Dawn Wade
904.281.9077 Ext. 1401
Media Relations Manager, Florida Samantha Logue
904.218.9077 Ext. 1403
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Lee County and Charlotte County Kathy Heldman
239.405.7008 x 9724
Development Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Tampa Steve Manuel
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Polk County and Sarasota/Manatee County Taylor Morell
(727) 220-4454
Development Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Pasco County and Pinellas County Michelle Olson
Director of Gala Sue Bliss
Development Manager, The Longest Day Lisa L. Kiddon
727.578.2558 x 8762
Senior Donor Advisor Harold Robaina
Vice President of Programs Julie Shatzer, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.
863.292.9210 x 8750
Senior Program Manager, Quality Initiatives Stefanie Thompson Wardlow, M.A.
863.292.9210 x 8751
Health Systems Account Manager Deann Marasco
727.578.2558 x 8758
Grants Manager Kasia Castro
863.292.9210 x 8752
Program Manager, Brain Bus Rob Harris
239.405.7008 x 8685
Program Manager, Brain Bus Karina Kennedy
239.405.7008 x 8683
Program Manager Bernice J. Pelea, MPH, M.S. R.N.
Program Manager Denisse Rodriguez
Program Manager Amy Schenk, BSN, MSEd
239.405.7008 x 8682
Program Manager Makeba Huntington Symons, M.A.
727.578.2558 x8764
Program Manager Amanda Wood
727.578.2558 x 8756
Public Policy
Vice President of Public Policy, Florida Michelle Branham

Other Pages in About Us