All Galas Alzheimer's Association Travel Tickets

Please Save the Date!
October 23, 2018   |   New York, NY


2018 Committees


Gala Co-Chair & Founder

Princess Yasmin Aga Khan

Gala Co-Chairs

Anne Hearst McInerney

Underwriting Chair

Stewart Wicht
President & CEO, Rolex Watch USA

Gala Steering Committee

Margo Catsimatidis
Somers Farkas
Nina Garcia
Deborah Grubman
Nurit Kahane Haase
Susan Hess
Karyn Kornfeld
Louise Kornfeld
Robin Meltzer
Daryl Simon
Martha Webster

Gala Benefit Committee

Muffie Potter Aston
Sharon Bush
Liliana Cavendish
Hilary Dick
Diandra de Morrell Douglas
Laura Durning
Chele Chiavacci Farley
Michele Herbert
Patty Smyth McEnroe
Margo MacNabb Nederlander
Nicole Sexton
Andrea Stark
Jill Yablon

National Gala Committee

Donna Dixon Aykroyd
Ellen Deutsch
Kathy Hilton
Liora Sternberg

Young Leadership Committee Co-Chairs

Lizzie Meltzer Fine
Rachel Apfel Glass



Twitter   Facebook   Instagram

Purchase Tickets

Support Our Mission.

Donate now

Map and Directions

Cipriani 42nd Street
New York, NY

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Cocktails and Silent Auction

6:30 p.m.

Awards Ceremony and Dinner

7:30 p.m.

Dessert and Dancing

8:30 p.m.


Gala Attire:
Black Tie Denim and Diamonds

Hotel Info:
View the preferred hotel.



New York Rita Hayworth Gala
© 2023 Alzheimer's Association | | All rights reserved.