Share or Print this page

Each year our devoted staff assists thousands of families affected by Alzheimer's throughout Michigan. Unsure who you need to talk to? Our 24/7 Helpline is always available when you need it at 800.272.3900. The trained phone operatives will also be able to be directed to the staff member best suited to meet your needs. 

Greater Michigan Chapter Staff

Greater Michigan Staff Leadership
Jennifer Lepard, President & CEO
jlepard@alz.org | 248.996.1038 
Melanie Baird, Vice President of Programs
mbaird@alz.org | 248.996.1051
Kristin Rossi, Vice President of Development & Communications
krossi@alz.org | 248.996.1063 
Jennifer Hunt, Director of Public Policy
jahunt@alz.org | 616.301.2227 
Administration, Human Resources & Finance
Paul Kappen, Human Resources Generalist
pkappen@alz.org | 248.996.1031
Ilene Orlanski, Volunteer Manager
iorlanski@alz.org | 248.996.1057
Sharon Smith, Account Specialist
ssmith@alz.org | 248.996.1042
Patricia Valenti, Administrative Coordinator
pvalenti@alz.org | 248.996.1062
Martha James, Receptionist
mjames@alz.org | 248.351.0280
Glenetta Jenkins, Receptionist
gjenkins@alz.org | 248.351.0280
 
Development & Communications
Kristin Rossi, Vice President of Development & Communications
krossi@alz.org | 248.996.1063 
Kelly Bailiff, Event Director
kbailiff@alz.org | 248.996.1060 
Emily Remington, Major Gift Officer
emremington@alz.org | 248.996.1047 
Hannah Dayton, Communications Manager
hdayton@alz.org | 616.459.7467 
Maureen O'Reilly, Donor Engagement Manager
moreilly@alz.org | 248.996.1050
Noelle Frost, Event Manager (West Michigan)
nfrost@alz.org | 616.301.3230 
Kyle Amanda Leonard, Event Manager (Metro Detroit)
kleonard@alz.org | 248.996.1044 
Abby Scherzer, Event Manager (Central Michigan)
alscherzer@alz.org | 989.859.5307
Kenya James, Gift Processing Coordinator
kejames@alz.org | 248.996.1046 
Grants & Information
Elizabeth Fritz-Cottle, Director of Fund Development
efritz@alz.org | 248.996.1039 
Andrew Hohner, Grants & Information Management Manager
anhohner@alz.org | 248.996.1049 
Programs & Services
Melanie Baird, Vice President of Programs
mbaird@alz.org | 248.996.1051
Karen Schelberg, Care Consultation Director
kschelberg@alz.org | 248.996.1043
Kate Pierce, Dementia & Disabilities Supportive Services Program Director
kpierce@alz.org | 248.996.1036
Jean Barnas, Program Services Director (Metro Detroit)
jbarnas@alz.org | 248.996.1033
Jake Bilodeau, Regional Director (Upper Peninsula)
jbilodeau@alz.org | 906.228.3910
Maggie Hardy, Regional Director (Northern Michigan)
mhardy@alz.org | 231.929.3804
Michael Johnson, Regional Director (Central Michigan)
mjohnson1@alz.org | 810.780.4163
Joy Spahn, Regional Director (West Michigan)
jspahn@alz.org | 616.301.3233
Aisha Williams, Adult Day Program Manager
aiwilliams@alz.org | 248.996.1064  
Miranda Rusnica, Case Manager (Genesee County)
mirusnica@alz.org | 810.780.4163
Nancy Galant, Program Manager (Genesee County)
ngalant@alz.org | 810.780.4163
Lyndsey Anton, Care Counselor (Metro Detroit)
lanton@alz.org | 248.798.9798
Amy Bowdich, Care Counselor (Metro Detroit)
abowdich@alz.org | 248.303.3844
Bridgett Doherty, Care Counselor (Metro Detroit)
bdoherty@alz.org | 248.794.2022
Megan Evans, Care Counselor (Metro Detroit)
mevans@alz.org | 248.878.6595
Cynthia Hogg, Care Counselor (West Michigan)
chogg@alz.org | 616.301.2231
Brianna LoPiccolo, Care Counselor (Metro Detroit)
blopiccolo@alz.org | 248.878.6481
Marie Ross, Care Counselor (Upper Peninsula)
mross@alz.org | 906.236.2248
Diamond Terry, Care Counselor (Genesee County)
dterry@alz.org | 810.780.4163
Allison Ward, Care Counselor (Genesee County)
award@alz.org | 810.780.4163
Anne O'Rear, Community Connect Coordinator (Metro Detroit)
aorear@alz.org | 248.996.1066
Danielle Davis, Community Outreach Coordinator (Metro Detroit)
dcdavis@alz.org | 947.282.6697
Brandi Becker-Wright, Dementia & Disabilities Supportive Services Program Coordinator
bwright@alz.org | 248.996.1055
Kristi Davis, Dementia & Disabilities Supportive Services Program Coordinator
kdavis@alz.org | 248.996.1052
Kayla Jakel, Helpline Program Coordinator
kjakel@alz.org | 248.996.1056
Lauren Cetnar, Program Coordinator (Metro Detroit)
lcetnar@alz.org | 248.996.1069
Taylor Cramer, Program Coordinator (Northern Michigan)
tcramer@alz.org | 989.370.9811
Lisa Gardner, Program Coordinator (Metro Detroit)
lgardner@alz.org | 248.996.1054
Denise Gibson, Program Coordinator (West Michigan)
dgibson@alz.org | 616.459.7423
Jennifer Giddings-Essenmarcher, Program Coordinator (Genesee County)
jgessenmacher@alz.org | 989.980.2859
Treena Horton, Program Coordinator (Metro Detroit)
thorton@alz.org | 248.996.1058