The Longest Day 2018
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Board of Directors
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Dina Bickell - Burlington, IA
Curtis J. Ford - Geneseo, IL
Heidi Goettsch - Urbandale, IA
Steve Habenicht, CSA - Bettendorf, IA
Darshini Jayawardena - Mason City, IA
Debbie Miner - Panora, IA
Mike Morris - West Des Moines, IA
Debbie Russell - Fort Dodge, IA
Char Schlepp - West Des Moines, IA
Heike Schmolck, MD - Des Moines, IA
Missy Sisler, CPA - Des Moines, IA
David Swinton - Des Moines, IA
*Stan Thurston - Des Moines, IA     

>Download a printable version of our Board of Directors   

*Denotes service on the National Board of Directors.

Updated 3/24/14


Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.