24/7 Helpline 800.272.3900
Donate
Greater Richmond
Change Location

Helping You

Helping You
Helping You
Share or Print this page

You can contact us in many ways:

Tina Thomas - Director of Programs and Services
tthomas@alz.org
For information on professional training, community programs, Alzheimer's Disease and caring for someone with Alzheimer's

Marie Kolendo - Executive Director
mkolendo@alz.org
For information on research, marketing, and public relations

Sandy Grady - Director of Constituent Events
sgrady1@alz.org
For information on sponsorships

Katie Hood - Director of Development
khood@alz.org
For information on planned giving and foundation support

Carter Harrison - Public Policy Director
charrison@alz.org
For information on public policy and advocacy

Fran Foster - Office Manager
ffoster@alz.org
For information on general office information and donations

Keep Up With Alzheimer’s News and Events

The first survivor of Alzheimer's is out there, but we won't get there without you.

Join the Fight

Learn how Alzheimer’s disease affects the brain.

Take the Brain Tour

Don't just hope for a cure. Help us find one. Volunteer for a clinical trial.

Learn More