Call our 24 hours, seven days a week helpline at 800.272.3900

24/7 Helpline 800.272.3900
Donate
Hudson Valley
Change Location

About Us

About Us
Share or Print this page
Share or Print this page

The Alzheimer’s Association Hudson Valley Chapter provides support and assistance to the communities of Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster and Westchester counties in New York. The chapter is part of of the national Alzheimer's Association and is committed to carrying out the association's mission at the local level. It is registered in New York as a nonprofit corporation and led by a local advisory board of directors.

Office locations
Staff - Management Team​
Staff - Staff list

Our office locations

The Hudson Valley Chapter has offices in Poughkeepsie and Purchase, but we have staff living in and serving all seven of our counties.
 
Northern Office
2649 South Road, Suite 101, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Southern Office
2900 Westchester Ave., Suite 306, Purchase, NY 10577-2551
 

Follow us on social media

Facebook: @ALZHudsonvalley
Twitter: @EndAlz_HV
Instagram: @alzassociationhv
Facebook en Espanol: @hudsonvalleyespanol
Twitter en Espanol: @AsociacionDeAlz​
Instagram en Espanol: @hvespanol


Staff 

Click here for a staff directory with staff bios. 
 
Management team:
David Sobel, Executive Director, dsobel@alz.org
Meg Boyce, Vice President of Programs & Services, mboyce@alz.org 
Donna Davies, Care Consultant: Orange and Sullivan, Senior Director of Programs and Services, ddavies@alz.org 
Tara DeLuca, Senior Manager, Program Support and Community Partnerships, tedeluca@alz.org
Jessica Flores, Senior Manager, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, jmflores@alz.org
Lisa Kaurich, Development Director, lmkaurich@alz.org
Janet Syvertsen, Senior Director, Community Engagement, jsyvertsen@alz.org

Staff
Jody Addeo, Senior Manager, Program Volunteerism and Community Partnerships, jaddeo@alz.org
Theresa Aguilera, Care Consultant/Director of Caregiver Support Group Services, taguilera@alz.orgtaguilera@alz.org
Joan Carl, Community Engagement Manager, Dutchess, Putnam and Ulster counties, jcarl@alz.org
Tina Eckert, Walk Manager, Dutchess/Ulster and Putnam counties, tmeckert@alz.org
Eileen Hendriksen, Care Consultant & Director of Early-Stage Services, eihendriksen@alz.org
Erin Lynch, Senior Manager, Program Volunteerism and Health Systems, enlynch@alz.org
Sara Magee, Grant Program Manager, smagee@alz.org
Renita Malone, Program Assistant, rcmalone@alz.org
Kyle Marin, Office Manager, Purchase Office, kmarin@alz.org
Esther McCarthy, Westchester Walk Director, epmccarthy@alz.org
Margaret Miller, Care Consultant, Director of Helpline Services, mmiller2@alz.org
Joan Nimmo, Care Consultant, Westchester County, jonimmo@alz.org
Vanessa Perez, Community Engagement Manager, Westchester County, vperez@alz.org
Nicolette Pezzulo, Office Manager, Rockland, npezzullo@alz.org
Dugan Radwin, Communications Manager, dradwin@alz.org
Stacey Rosenbluth, Care Consultant and Director of Family Education, strosenbluth@alz.org
Kellee Thelman, Development Manager, kgthelman@alz.org
Diyanni Toxey, Community Engagement Manager, Diversity Specialist, dtoxey@alz.org 
Mary Varano, Bookkeeper, mvarano@alz.org
Lauren Voorhees, Development Manager, lvoorhees@alz.org 
Debbie Warburton, Associate Director of Advocacy, New York, dwarburton@alz.org

Keep Up With Alzheimer’s News and Events

The first survivor of Alzheimer's is out there, but we won't get there without you.

Donate Now

Learn how Alzheimer’s disease affects the brain.

Take the Brain Tour

Don't just hope for a cure. Help us find one. Volunteer for a
clinical trial.

Learn More