Share or Print this page


Introduction to Alzheimer's: 12:30-1:30 Thursday, March 4. Held in partnership with Newburgh Free Library.

10 Signs of Alzheimer's: 10 a.m. Friday, March 5. A free virtual program in partnership with Larchmont Library.

In Our Right Mind Symposium: 10 a.m. Saturday, March 6.  

COVID-19 and Caregiving: 12:30-1:30 p.m. Saturday, March 6.

Virtual AlzWell Social Club: 1-3:30 p.m. Saturday, March 6.

Living with Alzheimer's: For Early- Stage Caregivers (part 1): 11 a.m. to noon Monday, March 8. Presented in partnership with the Club at Briarcliff Manor.

Living with Alzheimer's: For Early-Stage Caregivers (part 3): 3-4 p.m. Monday, March 8. Presented in partnership with St. Luke's Montefiore.

Understanding Alzheimer's and Dementia. Noon Tuesday, March 9. A free virtual program in partnership with New Harvest Christian Church.

Effective Communication Strategies: Noon to 1 p.m.  Tuesday, March 9. Part of a free virtual Lunch and Learn series with The Bristal.

10 Warning Signs of Alzheimer's: Tuesday, March 9. Presented in partnership with Westchester Family Services Veterans Division.

10 Warning Signs of Alzheimer's: 10-11 a.m. Wednesday, March 10. Presented in partnership with Somers Library.

10 señales de advertencia de la enfermedad de Alzheimer: 2-3 p.m. Wednesday, March 10.

Entendiendo el Alzheimer
y La Demencia​:
 6 p.m. Thursday, March 11. Presentado con New Harvst Christian Church.

Understanding Alzheimer's and Dementia: 6:30 pm. Tuesday, March 16. Presented in partnership with Cornell Cooperative Extension Sullivan County.

Make A Difference Night: 6-6:30, Tuesday, March 16.

Dementia Conversations: 10 a.m. Wednesday, March 17. Presented in partnership with Somers Library.

Cognitive Health Zoom & Chat: Efective Communication Strategies: 11 a.m. to noon. Thursday, March 18. Held in partnership with Mid-Westchester Jewish Community Center. Register here

10 Signs of Alzheimer's: 7-8 p.m. Thursday, March 18. Presented in partnership with Pawling Free Library.

Conozca las 10 Señales: 2-3 p.m. viernes, 19 de marzo.

Virtual AlzWell Social Club: 1-3:30 p.m. Saturday, March 20.

Living with Alzheimer's: For Early-Stage Caregivers (part 2): 11 a.m. Monday, March 22. Held in partnership with The Club at Briarcliff Manor.

Virtual Tuesday Social: 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. Tuesday, March 23.

Effective Communication Strategies: 10 a.m. Wednesday, March 24. Presented in partnership wth Somers Library.

Virtual Memory Cafe: 12:30-1:30 p.m. Thursday, March 25. 

10 Signs of Alzheimer's: 6-7 p.m. Thursday, March 25. This program is part of a series of roundtable discussions for younger caregivers.