Share or Print this page

Executive Committee


Victoria Raymont
Chicago, Illinois
Principal - Raymont Group, Inc.

Vice Chair

Aimee M. Nolan
Evanston, Illinois
Vice President, Associate General Counsel & Chief - Intellectual Property Counsel

Joseph Harrington
Chicago, IL
Community Volunteer

Cheri L. McEssy
Chicago, IL
Owner/President - CMAC McVentures LLC

Sandeep Prabhakar
Geneva, IL
Managing Director - Armory Securities, LLC

Mary Wasik​
Park Ridge, Illinois
Attorney, Partner - Levenfeld Pearlstein, LLC

General Board

Michelle Carlson
Darien, Illinois
Managing Director - JPMorgan Chase

Jennifer Convery
Western Springs, IL
Group President, North America - Griffith Foods Inc.

Scott Goldberg
Glencoe, IL
President - Bankers Life

Reagan Hogerty
La Grange, IL
Senior Vice President - Jordan Industries Int’l LLC

Daneen Jachino
Chicago, IL
Community Volunteer

Keith Kinsey, CFP®
Varna, IL
Managing Director Investment Officer - Kinsey Wealth Management Group of Wells Fargo

Brad Moore
Lake Forest, IL
Chief Revenue Officer - Vision

Marcus R. Morrow
Chicago, IL
Attorney - Law Offices of Stephenson Acqusito & Colman

Robert Noonan
Chicago, IL
Charity Director - Chicago Parrot Head Club

Jeffrey Schmidt
Bartlett, Illinois
Senior Vice President, Director of Personal Trust - Fifth Third Bank

Raj Shah
Naperville, IL
Associate Professor - Rush University Medical Center

Sheri Supena
Elmhurst, IL
Actor, Volunteer

Lynn Watkins-Asiyanbi
Chicago, Illinois
Deputy General Counsel - JBT Corporation

James Werner
North Barrington, IL
Senior Vice President, Internal Audit - Hyatt Hotels Corporation

Nancy Woodworth
Chicago, Illinois
Partner - Segal McCambridge Singer & Mahoney

Note: the city listed is personal residence

Advisory Committees

* Non-Board member

Medical & Scientific

Charlene S. Aaron PhD, RN*
Chancellor, St. John's College

Julia Bernoit, MD*
Illinois Neurological Institute – Memory Disorders

Concetta Forchetti, MD*
Medical Director, AMITA/Alexian Brothers Neuroscience Institute  
Clinical Assistant Professor of Neurology
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine 

Zoran M. Grujic, MD*
Northwestern DuPage Medical Center
Department of Neurology

Joseph Harrington    
Chapter Board of Directors

Memoona Hasnain, MD, MHPE, PhD*
Professor and Associate Head, Faculty Development & Research
Department of Family Medicine, College of Medicine
University of Illinois at Chicago

Vincent Keenan, CAE*
Chair, Medical and Scientific Advisory Committee 
Executive Vice President, Illinois Academy of Family Physicians 

Darby Morhardt, PhD, LCSW*
Associate Professor and Director of Education
Cognitive Neurology and Alzheimer's Disease Center
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

William Rhoades, MD*
Chair of Medicine, Advocate Lutheran General Hospital 
Chair & Professor of Medicine at Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin 
University of Medicine and Science

Kurian E. Thomas, MD*
Assistant Professor, Neurology and Rehabilitation 
University of Illinois College of Medicine at Chicago
Director of Stroke and Co-Chairman of IRB, Jesse Brown VA Medical Center

Katherine Thompson, MD*
Assistant Professor, Medicine, Section of Geriatrics and Palliative Medicine
Director, Successful Aging and Frailty Evaluation Clinic
Principle Investigator & Program Director, SHARE Network
University of Chicago Medicine

Mary Zonsius, PhD, RN*
Associate Chair and Assistant Professor
Adult Health and Gerontological Nursing
College of Nursing Rush University


Terrianne Reynolds, MPH
Director, Health Care Initiatives
Alzheimer’s Association Illinois Chapter 


Raj Shah, MD
Chapter Board of Directors Liaison
Medical Director of the Clinic at Rush Alzheimer’s Disease Center
Assistant Professor, Family Medicine Rush University Medical Center