Share or Print this page

Area Leader, Interim Region 9 Leader & Chapter Executive
Email Glenda Berry

Chief Program Officer
Email​ Melanie Chavin

Vice President, Communications
Email​ Nancy Rainwater

Vice President, Public Policy & Advocacy 
Email​ Jennifer Belkov

Senior Director of Finance & Administration 
Email​ Kathy Bretl

Director, Education & Outreach
Email​ Melanie Adams

Director, E-Strategy  
Email​ Salvador Bayron

Director, Finance
Email​ Maggie Kocol 

Director, Helpline & Support Services 
Email​ Melissa Tucker

Director, Information Technology
Email​ Mark Smith

Director, Medical & Research Activities
Email​ Terrianne Reynolds

Director of Operations
Email​ Louie Iovane

Director, Statewide Walk
Email​ Rachel Hesse

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Email​ Sherron Farrell