Share or Print this page


Email Salvador Bayron Director, eStrategy
Email Nancy Rainwater Vice President, Communications
Email Katherine Stewart Communications Manager


Email Michelle Andriano Senior Events Manager
Email Kimberly Brey Manager, The Longest Day

Tracy Collings Manager, Athletic Events
Email Mary DeMars Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's, Chicago
Email Alyse Deutsch Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Lake County & North Shore
Email Steve Jastrow Development Manager
Email Katie Lane Director, Grants and Strategic Partnerships
Email Melissa MacNeur Chicago Walk Specialist
Email Nital Patel Senior Walk Director
Email Sheena Rayford Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Naperville & Ottowa
Email Kate Shea VP of Development 

Finance / Office Operations

Email Adriana Aceves Region 9, Senior Staff Accountant
Email Trinnette Caldwell Operations Administrative Assistant
Email Jenny Hejnowski Office Manager, Chicago
Email Antoine A. Holmes Regional Finance Director
Email Meagan Livergood Director, Operations
Email Joan Walter Region 9, Senior Staff Accountant

Executive Director’s Office

Email Delia Jervier Regional Lead/Executive Director, Illinois Chapter
Email Sharon Lietzke Executive Assistant to the CEO

Program Services

Email Phillip Bennett Manager, Education & Community Volunteers
Email Melanie Chavin Chief Program Officer
Email Gene Kuhn Senior Manager, Health Care Engagement
Email Heidi Langdon Senior Manager, Health Care Initiatives
Email Mayra Ligeza Manager, Education & Community Volunteers
Email Brittany Mabry U.S. POINTER Navigator
 Email Mercedes Maceyras U.S. POINTER Navigator
Email Brooke Nanni U.S. POINTER Navigator
Email Terrianne Reynolds Director, Health Care Initiatives
Email Peggy Rubenstein Manager, Care Consultation
Email Heidi Ruhe Regional Health Systems Director
Email Anna Sampley Manager, Education & Community Volunteers
Email Melissa Tucker Director, Family Services
Email Genesis Villalobos U.S. POINTER Navigator

Public Policy

Email Jennifer Belkov Vice President, Public Policy & Advocacy
Email Kate Bobbitt Manger of Advocacy
Email David Olsen Director, State Affairs