Share or Print this page

While we stay safe and shelter in place, our education programs are more convenient than ever. Join us by phone or online for a live education program that also includes time for questions and answers and resources.

Online Programming

Understanding Alzheimer's and Dementia
December 8
11 a.m. CDT / 12 p.m. EDT

Understanding and Responding to Dementia-Related Behaviors
December 9
12:30 pm CDT / 1:30 pm EDT

Dementia Conversations
December 10
11 a.m. CDT / 12 p.m. EDT

Effective Communication Strategies
December 15
2 p.m. CDT / 3 p.m. EDT

10 Warning Signs of Alzheimer's
December 16
12:30 p.m. CDT / 2:30 p.m. EDT
Healthy Living for Your Brain and Body
December 17
2 p.m. CDT / 3 p.m. EDT