Share or Print this page

Special Program: "Pride in Mind" roundtable discussion

Held in partnership with Indiana Pride of Color
Saturday, July 20 · 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. EDT 
Monroe Convention Center
302 South College Avenue, Bloomington, IN 47403
Brunch will be provided.
Learn more and register for free


Chapterwide Support Groups: 

Virtual Support Group for Caregivers of people with IDD/Down Syndrome and Alzheimer's
2nd Monday of each month at 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT

Virtual Caregiver Book Club
4th Thursday of the month at 11 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. CT
Virtual via Zoom

Virtual Caregiver Support Group 
3rd Wednesday of the month at 10 a.m. ET / 9 a.m. CT
Hosted by Good Shepherd United Methodist Church (Fort Wayne, IN)

Register for support groups via the 24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900.

All Other Programs and Support Groups:

To find education programs and caregiver support groups in your area, visit communityresourcefinder.org

On-demand education programs are available any time at training.alz.org.

If your place of worship, business, community organization or other group of 10 or more is interested in hosting an education program, please call the 24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900.

We are pleased to offer ASL interpretation for any of our education programs upon request. Please email in.communication@alz.org for more information or to submit your request.