Share or Print this page

Register by calling the Helpline (800.272.3900) or at the links below.
You can also call the Helpline to register for local programs and support groups in your community.

Education Programs

Conozca Las 10 Senales De Advertencia (Know the 10 Warning Signs in Español)
❏ Saturday, April 24 
❏ 10:30 a.m. CT / 11:30 a.m. ET
REGISTER
Effective Communication Strategies PLUS Fun Activities for Caregivers and Their Loved Ones!
❏ Thursday, April 29 
❏ 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET
REGISTER
10 Warning Signs of Alzheimer’s
❏ Thursday, May 6
❏ 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET
REGISTER
Understanding and Responding to Dementia-Related Behaviors
❏ Wednesday, May 12
❏ 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET
REGISTER
Dementia Conversations: Driving, Doctor Visits, Legal & Financial Planning
❏ Wednesday, May 12
❏ 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET
REGISTER

Dementia Conversations: Driving, Doctor's Visits, Legal and Financial Planning (a program featuring local families)
❏ Friday, May 14
❏ 11 a.m. CT / 12 p.m. ET

REGISTER
10 Warning Signs of Alzheimer’s
❏ Tuesday, May 18  
❏ 11 a.m. CT / 12 p.m. ET
REGISTER
Effective Communication Strategies
❏ Tuesday, May 18 
❏ 6 p.m. CT / 7 p.m. ET
REGISTER
Know the 10 Warning Signs
❏ Tuesday, May 25
❏ 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET 
REGISTER
Understanding Alzheimer’s and Dementia for Independent Living Communities
❏ Tuesday, May 25 
❏ 5 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. ET 
REGISTER