The Longest Day 2018
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Chapter Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size


Administration & Advocacy

Natalie Sutton Christine Franz   Amy Przybylinski
Chapter Executive Operations Manager           Volunteer Manager
Sarah Ehsan Lori Anzalone   Jason Barrett
Donor Relations Specialist Administrative Assistant    Director of Public Policy












Programs & Services

Denise Saxman, LCSW  Lauren Lay  Lisa Jette Phillips
Program Director                      Assoc. Director of Community
Assoc. Director of Clinical Engagement
Maria Holmes, MSW, LSW    Sarah Milligan, LCSW  Lori Stock, MSW, LSW 
Care Consultant  Care Consultant  Care Consultant 
Kristen Jenkins  Kim Nelson-Blackburn, LCSW   
Information & Referral Manager  Care Consultant   



















Anne Murray   Debra Smith   Laura Zabel
Director of Development   Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's   The Longest Day Manager
Kyle Davern   Abby Geha    Sarah Gretencord 
Development Specialist   Development Specialist    Development Specialist 
Stephanie Arévalo    Julie Moore   Laura Heinekamp
Development Specialist    Sr. Manager, Indianapolis Walk to End Alzheimer's   Relationship Event Manager




















Leah Shattuck    Jenni Uebelhack    
Communications Director     Communications Specialist         



Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.