Share or Print this page

At the Heart of America Chapter, our talented team shares a passion for helping individuals and families who are affected by Alzheimer’s. Our educational and career backgrounds vary: dedicated gerontologists, nurses, and master’s-level social workers work hand-in-hand with an exceptional group of communications, fundraising, special events, and administrative professionals.

Our common goal is to provide the support needed today as we work toward a better tomorrow – a world without Alzheimer’s. Why do we care so much? What led us to this organization? Click on the individual staff members listed below to learn more about them.

Laura Blatter MBA
Walk Manager
lcblatter@alz.org

Juliette B. Bradley
Director of Communications
jbradley@alz.org
 
Karen Clond, LMSW
Dementia Care Specialist
kclond@alz.org

Angela Decoster
Outreach Specialist
adecoster@alz.org

Brenda Gregg, MS
Dementia Care Specialist
bgregg@alz.org

Jan Horn
Director of Operations and Corporate Relations
jhorn@alz.org

Ken Jackson
Executive director
kjjackson@alz.org

Darcy Letourneau, MSW
Dementia Care Specialist
dletourneau@alz.org

Cari Pemberton
Walk Manager
cepemberton@alz.org

Megan Reichenberger
Walk Manager
mkreichenberger@alz.org

Pam Rodriguez
Receptionist
parodriguez@alz.org

Beth Sherry
Accountant
bsherry@alz.org

Kim Stein
Dementia Care Specialist
kstein@alz.org 

Will Swoopes
Walk Manager
wswoopes@alz.org

Susan Wagner
Donations Processor
swagner@alz.org

Erik Wray
Interim Program Director
ewwray@alz.org

Hayley Young
Outreach Specialist
adyoung@alz.org 
 

Board of Directors

Benjamin J. Biller
President

John C. Aisenbrey
Debbie Biehl
Andrew Black
Kim Brennan
Jane Dickinson Kress
Mike Levitan 
Martin M. Loring
Cathy Tivol Maslan
Joseph P. Platt
David R. Schlee
Chad Stout
Rob Sweatt
Joshua Wright