Share or Print this page

At the Heart of America Chapter, our talented team shares a passion for helping individuals and families who are affected by Alzheimer’s. Our educational and career backgrounds vary, but we all work hand-in-hand with an exceptional group of communications, fundraising, special events, and administrative professionals.

Our common goal is to provide the support needed today as we work toward a better tomorrow – a world without Alzheimer’s.

Laura Blatter MBA
Kansas City Walk Director
lcblatter@alz.org

Juliette B. Bradley
State of Kansas Communications Director
jbradley@alz.org

Tracy Fogel
Development Coordinator
trfogel@alz.org

Michelle Garrard
Community Program Specialist
mgarrard@alz.org

Jamie Gideon
State of Kansas Public Policy Director
jjgideon@alz.org

Brenda Gregg, MS
Dementia Care Specialist
bgregg@alz.org

Margaret Haden
Walk Manager (Manhattan, Lawrence, Northeast Kansas)
mhaden@alz.org

Prisca Mendez Asaro 
Program Director
paasaro@alz.org

Morgan Miller
Walk Manager (Sedalia, MO, Emporia, KS)
mdmiller@alz.org

Harold Morales
Community Program Specialist
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
hamorales@alz.org

Lizz Rhodus
Development Director
larhodus@alz.org

Madison Ross
Walk Manager (Northland/Liberty, MO, St. Joseph, MO, and Southeast KS)
mross@alz.org

Elizabeth S. Rowe J.D.
Executive Director
esrowe@alz.org

Stacy Schultz
Constituent Events Manager
stschultz@alz.org
 

Board of Directors

Laurie Bisogno
Jessica Colby
Meghan Calabro
Diane Coe Dercher
Tim Donnelly
Bob Galamba
Emily Anne Lane
Kelly G. Loeb
Pat McGonigle
Tedd Maxfield, CFP®
Tiffany Naccarato, APRN
Dr. Brandy Palacios
Ben Rao
Matt Willett