Share or Print this page

Administrative


DeeAnna Esslinger
Executive Director

Louisville
502.451.4266 x8189
desslinger1@alz.org

Lisa McKinney
Communications Coordinator

Lexington
859.266.5283 x8178
lmckinney@alz.org

Kate Leverette
Administrative Assistant
Louisville 
502.451.4266 x8182
kmleverette@alz.org

Caitlin Shepard
Volunteer & Constituent Services Coordinator​

Louisville
502.451.4266 x8188
cshepard@alz.org


Programs & Public Policy

 

Bari Lewis
Director of Community Outreach

Louisville
502.451.4266 x8194
blewis@alz.org

Mackenzie Longoria
Public Policy Director

Louisville
502.451.4266 x8173
mwlongoria@alz.org

Toni Morgan
Community Outreach Coordinator 

Louisville
502.451.4266 x8183 
tomorgan@alz.org

Elizabeth Cook
Community Outreach Coordinator 

Louisville
502.451.4266 x8185 
ewcook1@alz.org

Helene French
Community Outreach Coordinator
 
Evansville 
812.475.1012 x8174 
hfrench@alz.org

April Stauffer
Community Outreach Coordinator

Lexington
859.266.5283 x8179 
astauffer@alz.org 


Development & Special Events


Sommer Lally
Development Director 

Louisville
502.451.4266 x8200
sdlally@alz.org

Ashley Giron
Special Events Coordinator

Louisville
502.451.4266 x8187
angiron@alz.org

April Sage
Special Events Coordinator 
Louisville
502.451.4266 x8190 
apsage@alz.org

Kelly Sturgeon
Special Events Coordinator

Louisville
502.451.4266 x8192
kmsturgeon@alz.org

Lisa Wilcox
Special Events Coordinator

Lexington
859.266.5283 x8181 
liwilcox@alz.org

Lisa Schaefer
Special Events Coordinator

Evansville 
812.475.1012 x8175
laschaefer@alz.org