Share or Print this page

Administrative


Lisa McKinney
Communications Coordinator

Lexington
859.266.5283 x8178
lmckinney@alz.org

Kate Leverette
Administrative Assistant
Louisville 
502.451.4266 x8182
kmleverette@alz.org


Programs & Public Policy

 

Bari Lewis
Director of Community Outreach

Louisville
502.451.4266 x8194
blewis@alz.org

Mackenzie Longoria
Public Policy Director

Louisville
502.451.4266 x8173
mwlongoria@alz.org

Helene French
Volunteer & Community Outreach Coordinator
Louisville
502.451.4266 x8188
hfrench@alz.org

Toni Morgan
Community Outreach Coordinator 

Louisville
502.451.4266 x8183 
tomorgan@alz.org

Elizabeth Cook
Community Outreach Coordinator 

Louisville
502.451.4266 x8185 
ewcook1@alz.org

BriAnn Hill
Community Outreach Coordinator
 
Evansville 
812.475.1012 x8174 
brhill@alz.org

April Stauffer
Community Outreach Coordinator

Lexington
859.266.5283 x8179 
astauffer@alz.org 


Development & Special Events



Emalee Morley
The Longest Day Manager

Louisville
502.451.4266 x8187
ecmorley@alz.org

Roberta Steutermann
Development Director 
Louisville
502.451.4266 x8190 
rfsteutermann@alz.org

Kelly Sturgeon
Walk Manager

Louisville
502.451.4266 x8192
kmsturgeon@alz.org

Lisa Schaefer
Walk Manager

Evansville 
812.475.1012 x8175
laschaefer@alz.org

Molly Hogan
Walk Manager

Lexington
859.266.5283 x8181
mohogan@alz.org