Share or Print this page

24-hour Helpline: 800.272.3900


Alzheimer's Association Long Island Chapter
300 Broadhollow Road, Suite LL100
Melville, NY 11747
631.629.6950

East End Office:
30 West Main Street
Riverhead, NY 11901
631.629.6950

Doug Davidson, Executive Director 
ddavidson@alz.org

Kate Anastasia, Program Director: canastasia@alz.org

Tinamarie Hardekopf, Development Director: thardekopf@alz.org

Judy Wichter, Associate Director, Development: jwichter@alz.org

Elizabeth Robles, Community Education Manager: erobles@alz.org

Rita Adrion, Development Specialist: rjadrion@alz.org

Jameline Santos, Development Specialist: jsantos@alz.org

Kristin Murphy, Program Specialist: kgmurphy@alz.org

Sharon Reichman, Care Services Manager: sreichman@alz.org

Osman Canales, Outreach/Community Educator: oacanales@alz.org

Zuleika Ramirez, MPH, Outreach/Community Educator, Diverse Communities: zyramirezramos@alz.org​

Maribeth Madigan, Helpline Manager: mamadigan@alz.org

Leslie Bard, Grant Accountant: lbard@alz.org