Share or Print this page

▶Contact Info
▶Staff List

Staff are working remotely during the COVID-19 pandemic and our mail is forwarded to our sister chapter temporarily. To expedite the processing of your donation or other correspondence, please send it to the following address:

Alzheimer's Association
ATTN: Long Island Chapter
6215 Sheridan Drive, Suite 100
Amherst, NY 14221

Alzheimer's Association
Long Island Chapter

Long Island Chapter Phone: 631.629.6950
24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900
Media Inquiries: Krishna Knabe, 646.793.4729 or kfknabe@alz.org.

Office Locations
Chapter Office
300 Broadhollow Rd., Suite LL100
Melville, NY 11747

East End Office
30 West Main St.
Riverhead, NY 11901

Chapter Staff

Doug Davidson, Executive Director:
ddavidson@alz.org

Kate Anastasia, Program Director: canastasia@alz.org

Tinamarie Hardekopf, Development Director: thardekopf@alz.org

Judy Wichter, Associate Director, Development: jwichter@alz.org

Elizabeth Robles, Community Education Manager: erobles@alz.org

Rita Adrion, Development Specialist: rjadrion@alz.org

Jameline Santos, Development Specialist: jsantos@alz.org

Kristin Murphy, Program Specialist: kgmurphy@alz.org

Sharon Reichman, Care Services Manager: sreichman@alz.org

Osman Canales, Outreach/Community Educator: oacanales@alz.org

Zuleika Ramirez, MPH, Outreach/Community Educator, Diverse Communities: zyramirezramos@alz.org​

Maribeth Madigan, Helpline Manager: mamadigan@alz.org

Leslie Bard, Grant Accountant: lbard@alz.org