The Longest Day 2018
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Alzheimer's Association, Maine Chapter

383 US Route One, Suite 2C
Scarborough, ME 04074

207.772.0115 phone
800.272.3900 toll free
207.289.3705 fax

Staff

Laurie Trenholm, Executive Director: ltrenholm@alz.org

Peter Baker, LCSW, Program Director: pbaker@alz.org

Elizabeth Elliott, Director of Corporate Initiatives: eelliott@alz.org

Adam W. Lacher, Director of Advocacy: alacher@alz.org

Drew Wyman, Director of Communications: dwyman@alz.org

Katie Luce, Community Events Manager: ksluce@alz.org

Betsy Gans, Office Manager: bgans@alz.org

Lee Pennington, LCSW, Manager of Helpline Services: lpennington@alz.org

 

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.