Share or Print this page

The annual fundraising gala on April 6, 2024, at the Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Hotel in Baltimore, Md., features exciting performances that warrant an encore. Check them out:

Donna Simone

Lara Barringer

Libet Caraballoso

Michael Booth

Michael Haynie

Shannon Hammond

Tracie Arnold

Will Cox


Kelly Shanahan

Sherri Dickerson

Erin Lamb and Amanda Adams

Toby Blanchard and Chase Haglund