Share or Print this page

Virtual education programs will be offered during the pandemic.

July-2021-flyer.jpg
Download a flyer that has a complete list of July programs here.

JULY
The Warning Signs of Alzheimer's
Thursday, July 1, 3 p.m.
Register here.

Understanding Dementia and Related Disorders
Tuesday, July 6, 10-11 a.m.
Register here.

Wellness for Your Brain & Body
Thursday, July 8, 12-1 p.m.
Register here.

Wellness for Your Brain & Body
Monday, July 12, 5-6 p.m.
Register here.

Dementia Converations: Managing Difficult Conversations
Thursday, July 15, 12-1 p.m.
Register here.

The Warning Signs of Alzheimer's
Monday, July 19, 12-1 p.m.
Register here.

Effective Communication: Decoding Verbal &
Behavioral Messages

Tuesday, July 20, 11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Register here.

Understanding Dementia and Related Disorders
Wednesday, July 21, 3-4 p.m.
Register here.

Understanding Behaviors Related to Dementia
Tuesday, July 27, 11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Register here.

Financial Planning for Your Future
Thursday, July 29, 11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Register here.