The Longest Day 2018
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Champions Club
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Walk to End Alzheimer’s® Champions Club members are leading the way to putting an end to Alzheimer's disease!  

Registered participants who reach an individual fundraising level of $500 or more are inducted into the club each year and receive a special welcome on walk day as well as a commemorative medal.  Learn more...

2013 Champions Club Members
Raise $500 this year and get your name listed here after the walk season
and in our 2013 Annual Report

2012 Champions Club Members
Jacinda Adams
Michael Allocca
Dana Baloh
Sharon Banka
Barbara Bearden
David Belmonte
Melissa Bertram
Janna Bouwkamp
Annie Braidwood
Wendy Briggs
Evelyn Calbert
Elaine Carlson
Beth Ann Choate
Paul Christianson
Chris Cislo
Rob Cohen
Suzy Corbin
Joan Crowhurst
Eliza Davis
Prudie Dewaters
Julie Duesing*
Jackie Engel
Jackie Erickson
Micki Florinchi
Erin, Mike, and Tucker Franczyk - Skyring
Bruno Giordani**
Angela Girardin
Kathryn Glancy
Kristen Gregory
Susan Guenther
Bob Gundy
Sylvia Heaton
Judy Heidebrink
Robyn Heron
Loraine Hudson
Ruth Husung
Carly Johnson
Shirley Keena
Julie Kreitzer
Patricia Larsen
Harry Laughlin
Lisa Leachman
Cheri Lee
Laura Light
Ann Lipkowitz
Tamara Lipsey
Jackie Loggains
Chris Maier**
Jacquelyn Manetta
Mary Mareck
Linda Marietta
Christy Mazzara
Robert McKee
Diane McNeil
Jason McNeil
Ruth Michelhaugh
Paul Miller
Gail Miller-McKee
Toni Modert
Heather Moore
Shawn Moore
Marcia Morey-Watson
Robin Moser
Jackie Murray
Diane Musk
Linda Ochs
John Ormsby
Barbara Palazzolo
Laura Park
Alan Peltier
Sandra Place
Lloyd Plantier
Heidi Poch
Susan Pritchard
Lori Puckett
Denise Redman
Stefanie Riggs**
Shawn Rosink
Katie Ross
Jamie Rouster
Ashwin Salvi
John Schemanske
Kimberly Seger
Julie Shaw
Lauren Smith
Jenett Spence
Stephanie Stamm
Ruthann Sterenberg
Maureen Swanson
Kathryn Theisen
Lisa Thurm
Frankie Tomczak
Debbie Turner
Jana Van Buren
Janet Whitlock
Julie Williams
Karis Wilson Jones
Jane Worden
Presley Wright
Suzanne Xuereb
Maryjane Zadonick*
Cindy Zak

  *denotes Staff
**denotes Board Member


Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.