NADAM 2017
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Chapter Staff
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size


Jennifer Howard | Executive Director
jhoward@alz.org

Lindsay Brieschke | Public Policy Director
lbacon@alz.org

Melissa Goodson | Development Director
mgoodson@alz.org

Jamie Hochman Herz | Program Director
jhochmanherz@alz.org

Samantha West | Communications Director
swest@alz.org

Charmaine VanDeCar | Operations Manager
cvandecar@alz.org

Liz Michalski | Special Events Manager 
lmichalski@alz.org

Kristin Burt | Walk Manager 
kburt@alz.org

Kayla Myers | Walk Manager 
kjmyers@alz.org

Maggie Gibbons | Walk Manager
mgibbons@alz.org

Marsha Oberleiter | Walk Manager
moberleiter@alz.org

Nicole Bebee | Walk Manager 
nbebee@alz.org

Sarah Hicks | Program Coordinator
shicks@alz.org

Katie Peil | Program Coordinator
kmpeil@alz.org

Cassidy Ardelean | Program Coordinator
cgardelean@alz.org

Cammi Robinson | Program Coordinator 
Crobinson@alz.org

Ashley McDearmon | Administrative Assistant 
amcdearmon@alz.org

Amy Tuazon | Care Consultant
atuazon@alz.org

Sarah Fillar | Care Consultant
sfilar@alz.org
 

 

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.