Share or Print this page

Office Locations
Chapter Leadership
Board of Directors
Press Contact
Share Your Story

Office Locations

Main Office
952.830.0512 p
952.830.0513 f
7900 West 78th Street, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55439



Metro Area
Minneapolis (Main Office)
952.830.0512 p
952.830.0513 f
7900 W 78th St., Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55439

St. Paul, Minnesota
651.789.9832 p
651.789.9835 f
1600 University Ave., Suite 5
St. Paul, MN 55104
NOTE - please mail to our Minneapolis location.

Northern Minnesota
218.733.2560 p
866.787.8809 f
4960 Miller Trunk Highway Suite 700
Hermantown MN 55811

Southern Minnesota
507.289.3950 p
507.289.4666 f
3224 6th Ave. NE, Unit A
Rochester, MN 55906 

Western Minnesota
St. Cloud
320.257.0699 p
320.257.3020 f
600 25th Ave. S, Suite 201
St. Cloud, MN 56301 


Western North Dakota
701.258.4933 p
701.258.4914 f
406 W Main St., Suite 105
Mandan, ND 58554

701.837.0062 p
701.837.0811 f
1015 Broadway St, Suite 37A
Minot, ND 58701

Eastern North Dakota
701.277.9757 p
701.277.9785 f
2631 12th Ave. S, Suite A
Fargo, ND 58103
Grand Forks
701.775.8544 p
701.775.8612 f


Chapter Leadership

Chief Executive Officer
Susan Parriott

Management Team
Rebecca Ayaz, Director of Volunteer Engagement
Laurie Brickley, Vice President, Marketing
Sherry Tibbetts, Director of Diversity & Inclusion
​Heidi Haley-Franklin, Vice President, Programs
Rebecca Justin, Director of Corporate Partnerships
Lisa Groon, Health Systems Director
Beth McMullen, Vice President of Government Affairs
Ashley Snell, Senior Director of Development


Board of Directors

Michael O'Leary - Office Managing Partner
Ernst & Young

Vice Chair
Nancy Jones - Community Volunteer

David Aafedt - Shareholder | Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
Beth Bjerke, Ph.D. - Associate Dean, Deans Office Aerospace | Professor, Aviation
University of North Dakota
Brett Boyum - Uponor
Wally Chapman - Divisional Director
Private Client Group - Central , RBC
Christine Clifford - EVP, Independent Risk Review | US Bank 
Chuck Farlow - Community Volunteer
Lori Fulkerson - AVP Associate General Council, maurices, Inc.
Ben Grabski - Health Plan CEO UnitedHealthcare
Kevin Hogan - CEO, Diversified Plastics, Inc
Brian Kamin - Senior Vice President, Wealth Management | Wealth Advisor, Kamin Wealth Management
Mildred Koranteng - Compliance Director Medica
Sally Mainquist - Co-Founder & CEO Veritae Group
Emily K. Nicoll - Senior Vice President, LEED AP | CBRE
Nimi Ocholi - Senior Director, Product Security | Medtronic
Zach Rogers - Consultant, Deloitte Consulting, LLP
Lisa Schwartz - Community Volunteer
Steve Strom - Ryan Companies
Eric Thomes - Chief Distribution Officer, Chief Executive Officer | Allianz Life Financial Services, LLC


Media Contact

If you need additional information or would like to interview an expert, doctor, or family member for a feature or a breaking story, please contact Dawn Klehr, Public Relations and Social Media Manager:

By phone: 952.373.5566
By email:

Alzheimer's Association Minnesota-North Dakota Chapter
7900 West 78th Street, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55439
Office: 952.830.0512

Share Your Story

If you have been affected by Alzheimer's and would like to share your story, please contact Laurie Brickley, Vice President, Marketing:

By phone: 952.857.0526
By fax: 952.830.0513
By email:

Other Pages in About Us