Share or Print this page

Our Staff                       

Lisa Roberts
Executive Director
Lroberts@alz.org

Peggy Best, LCSW
Director, Programs and Outreach
Pbest@alz.org

Scott Herrick
Director of Public Policy- statewide for North Carolina
Sherrick@alz.org

Jennifer Briand
Development Manager
Jbriand@alz.org

Bethany Wood
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
Bewood@alz.org
**For all media inquiries please contact Bethany

Amy Julian
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
Amjulian@alz.org

Maryann Dybzinski
Programs & Outreach Coordinator
mdybzinski@alz.org

Shukita Edwards
Administrative Assistant
Sedwards@alz.org