Share or Print this page

               

Care & Support

Madison Buchanan
Program Manager
mdbuchanan@alz.org

Brooke Vallely
Program Manager
bbvallely@alz.org

Elizabeth Tilley, M.A.
Health Systems Director
jetilley@alz.org

Paula Williams
Health Systems Director
pawilliams@alz.org

Fund Development

Ashton Houghton
Interim VP Development
ahoughton@alz.org

Laura Gurisko
Director, Walk to End Alzheimer's - Triangle
ljgurisko@alz.org

Victoria Huggins
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
vihuggins@alz.org

Rachel Rhine
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
rrhine@alz.org

Brittany Holloman
Manager, The Longest Day
bnholloman@alz.org

Communications

Christine John-Fuller
VP Communications
cjohn-fuller@alz.org

Public Policy

Scott Herrick
North Carolina Director of Public Policy
sherrick@alz.org

Lindsey Golden
Advocacy Manager
lagolden@alz.org

Executive   

Lisa Roberts
Executive Director
lroberts@alz.org