Share or Print this page


 


Sharon Stephens
Executive Director
sstephens@alz.org

Angel Horton Frank
Walk Manager - Omaha & Sarpy
sjhorton@alz.org

Brianna Lock
Program Specialist
bllock@alz.org

Carrie Dell
Walk Manager - Lincoln & Northeast Nebraska
cmdell@alz.org

Cassie Larreau-Bailey
Walk Manager - Hastings, Kearney, Grand Island, North Platte
cjlarreau-bailey@alz.org

Julie Chytil
Director of Programs
jlchytil@alz.org 

Diane Hendricks
Social Worker
dhendricks@alz.org

Erin Hulscher
Constituent Events Manager
emhulscher@alz.org​

Melanie Roberts
Administrative Assistant
mmroberts@alz.org

Terry Streetman
Director of Public Policy & Advocacy
testreetman@alz.org