Share or Print this page


 


Sharon Stephens

Executive Director
sstephens@alz.org


Angel Horton Frank
Walk Manager
sjhorton@alz.org


Brianna Lock
Program Specialist
bllock@alz.org


Carrie Dell
Walk Manager
cmdell@alz.org


Cassie Larreau-Bailey
Walk Manager
cjlarreau-bailey@alz.org

Julie Chytil
Director of Programs and Public Policy
jlchytil@alz.org 

  

Debbie Soula
Operations Specialist
dsoula@alz.org


Diane Hendricks
Social Worker
dhendricks@alz.org

Michael Watkins
Director of Communications
mawatkins@alz.org 


Shawn Murphy
Director of Development
skmurphy@alz.org


Erin Hulscher
Constituent Events Manager
emhulscher@alz.org​


Melanie Roberts
Administrative Assistant
mmroberts@alz.org


Programs Specialist
Vacant Position



Niki McCown
Administrative Assistant
nmccown@alz.org


Terry Streetman
Public Policy Manager
testreetman@alz.org