Share or Print this page


 


Sharon Stephens
Executive Director
sstephens@alz.org

Angel Horton Frank
Director of Communications
sjhorton@alz.org

Julie Chytil
Director of Programs
jlchytil@alz.org 

Terry Streetman
Director of Public Policy and Advocacy
testreetman@alz.org

Jon Day
Walk Manager - Omaha, Sarpy County
jjday@alz.org

Carrie Dell
Walk Manager - Lincoln, Northeast Nebraska
cmdell@alz.org

Cassie Larreau
Walk Manager - Hastings, Kearney, Grand Island, North Platte
cjlarreau-bailey@alz.org

Amanda Simmer 
Gala and Corporate Relations Manager
aesimmer@alz.org

Diane Hendricks
Social Worker
dhendricks@alz.org

Melanie Roberts
Administrative Assistant
mmroberts@alz.org