Share or Print this page

Main Chapter Office - Albuquerque

9500 Montgomery Blvd. NE, Ste. 121
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Phone (505) 266-4473 
Fax (505) 266-0108


Please Send All Donations & Correspondence to Mailing Address (Below):
Alzheimer's Association, NM Chapter
P.O. Box 21400
Albuquerque, NM 87154


Albuquerque Office Staff:
 
Executive Director
Gary L. J. Girón
ggiron@alz.org
 
Operations Director
Lorey Esquibel
lesquibel@alz.org
 
Program Director
Tina De La Luz
tdelaluz@alz.org
 
Development Director
Nika Lawrie 
nlawrie@alz.org
 
Media Director
Chris Chaffin
cchaffin@alz.org

Public Policy Director
Tommy Hernandez
tjhernandez@alz.org

Walk Manager
Kelley Stout
kjstout@alz.org

Community Engagement Coordinator
Amanda Gabaldon
abgabaldon@alz.org

Community Engagement Coordinator
Nicolette Garcia
nsgarcia@alz.org

Data Specialist
Pam Rahmings
prahmings@alz.org

Administrative Assistant
Barbara Hokona
bahokona@alz.org

Communications & Marketing Intern
Denise Parras
dnparras@alz.org

Communications & Marketing Intern
Karissa L. Whitaker
klwhitaker@alz.org
 
NW Regional Office - Farmington
3300 N Butler, Ste. 221
Farmington, NM 87401
Phone 1 (800) 272-3900 
Fax (505) 324-9830
 
Waldon Lynch
NW Regional Manager
wllynch@alz.org
 
NE Regional Office – Santa Fe
811 St. Michaels Dr. Ste. 106
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Contact:
Tina De La Luz
tdelaluz@alz.org
1 (800) 272-3900

SW Regional Office – Las Cruces
1155 S. Telshor Blvd., Ste. 202
Las Cruces, NM 88011
Phone 1 (800) 272-3900
Fax (575) 647-4240

Alexis Ramirez
Regional Programs Manager
alramirez@alz.org

Emily Chaddock
Community Engagement Manager
enchaddock@alz.org

SE Regional Office – Roswell
Sunwest Centre Office Complex 
500 N. Main, Suite 501
Roswell, NM 88201
Contact:
Tina De La Luz
tdelaluz@alz.org
1 (800) 272-3900

For help 24/7: 1 (800) 272-3900