Share or Print this page

*please note that our physical offices are closed due to health precautions regarding COVID-19. We are available via phone, email & virtually.

Main Chapter Office - Albuquerque

6731 Academy RD NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109*

*Mailing address for all NM offices is:
PO Box 21400
Albuquerque, NM 87154

Phone (505) 266-4473 
Fax (505) 266-0108


Albuquerque Office Staff:
 
Executive Director
Tim Sheahan
tisheahan@alz.org

Operations Director
Lorey Esquibel
lesquibel@alz.org
 
Communications Director
Chris Chaffin
cchaffin@alz.org

Public Policy Director
Tommy Hernandez
tjhernandez@alz.org

Development Director
Nicolette Garcia
nsgarcia@alz.org

Program Director
Denise Parras
dnparras@alz.org

Regional Development Manager, Central New Mexico
Alfredo Rivera
alrivera@alz.org

Data Specialist
Pam Rahmings
prahmings@alz.org

NW Regional Office - Farmington
3300 N Butler, Ste. 221
Farmington, NM 87401
Phone 1 (800) 272-3900 
Fax (505) 324-9830
 
Waldon Lynch
NW Regional Manager
wllynch@alz.org
 
NE Regional Office – Santa Fe
1409 Luisa St., Ste. F
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 365-3680
Fax (505) 424-1710

Beth Hamilton
NE Regional Manager
behamilton@alz.org

SW Regional Office – Las Cruces
Note new address: 
141 Roadrunner Parkway
Suite 133
Las Cruces, NM 88011
Phone 1 (800) 272-3900
Fax (575) 647-4240

Alexis Ramirez
Programs Volunteer Manager
alramirez@alz.org

Emily Chaddock
Community Engagement Manager
enchaddock@alz.org

SE Regional Office – Roswell
Sunwest Centre Office Complex 
500 N. Main, Suite 501
Roswell, NM 88201
Phone 1 (800) 272-3900
Fax (575) 624-1338 

Paul Moore
SE Regional Manager
ptmoore@alz.org    


For help 24/7: 1 (800) 272-3900