Share or Print this page

Mailing address for all NM offices is:
6731 Academy Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109


Main Chapter Office - Albuquerque
6731 Academy RD NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Phone (505) 266-4473 
Fax (505) 266-0108

Albuquerque Office Staff:
 
Executive Director
vacant
@alz.org

Operations Director
Lorey Esquibel
lesquibel@alz.org

Public Policy Director
Tommy Hernandez
tjhernandez@alz.org

Development Director
Nicolette Garcia
nsgarcia@alz.org

Development Manager, CNM
vacant
@alz.org

Media Contact
Lorey Esquibel
lesquibel@alz.org

Program Manager
Craig Coleman
crcoleman@alz.org

 
NE Regional Office – Santa Fe
(see mailing address above)
1409 Luisa St., Ste. F
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 473-1297
Beth Hamilton
NE Regional Manager
behamilton@alz.org

SW Regional Office – Las Cruces
(see mailing address above)
141 Roadrunner Parkway
Suite 133
Las Cruces, NM 88011
Phone (575) 647-3868
Penney McClarin
SW Regional Manger
pcmcclarin@alz.org

SE Regional Office – Roswell
(see mailing address above)
Phone (575) 624-1552
Kim Ryan
SE Regional Manager
kiryan@alz.org



For help 24/7: 1 (800) 272-3900