The Longest Day 2018
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Contacts

Main Chapter Office - Albuquerque
9500 Montgomery Blvd. NE, Ste. 121
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Phone  (505) 266-4473
Fax (505) 266-0108

Send ALL Donations & Correspondence to Mailing Address (below):
Alzheimer's Association, NM Chapter
P.O. Box 21400
Albuquerque, NM 87154

Albuquerque Office Staff:

Executive Director
Gary L.J. Girón
ggiron@alz.org

Finance Director
Kathleen Branson
ksbranson@alz.org

Director of Operations
Lorey Esquibel
lesquibel@alz.org

Program Director
Tina De La Luz
tdelaluz@alz.org

Development Director
Nika Lawrie
nlawrie@alz.org

Media Director
Chris Chaffin
cchaffin@alz.org

Programs Case Manager 
Kristin Gandara
kmgandara@alz.org

Community Engagement Coordinator
Ashley Martinez
amartinez@alz.org

Community Engagement Coordinator
Rebekah Maes
rmaes@alz.org

Data Specialist
Pam Rahmings
prahmings@alz.org

Media & Marketing Intern
Shelbi Walker
spwalker@alz.org

NW Regional Office - Farmington

3300 N Butler, Ste. 221
Farmington, NM 87401
Phone 1 (800) 272-3900
Fax (505) 324-9830

Waldon Lynch
NW Regional Manager
wllynch@alz.org

NE Regional Office – Santa Fe

811 St. Michaels Dr. Ste. 106
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone 1 (800) 272-3900
Fax (505) 424-1710

Regional Contact:
tdelaluz@alz.org

SW Regional Office – Las Cruces

1155 S. Telshor Blvd., Ste. 202
Las Cruces, NM 88011
Phone (800) 272-3900
Fax (575) 647-4240

Alexis Ramirez
SW Regional Program Specialist
alramirez@alz.org

Emily Chaddock
SW Regional Community Engagement Manager
enchaddock@alz.org

SE Regional Office – Roswell

Sunwest Centre Office Complex
500 N. Main, Suite 501
Roswell, NM 88201
Phone 1 (800) 272-3900
Fax (575) 624-1338

Regional Contact:
tdelaluz@alz.org

 

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.