NADAM 2017
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community
Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

 New Mexico Chapter Contacts

 

Chapter Office - Albuquerque

9500 Montgomery Blvd. NE, Ste. 121
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Phone  (505) 266-4473 
Fax (505) 266-0108

Mailing Address (Please use for ALL Correspondence)


Alzheimer's Association, NM Chapter
P.O. Box 21400
Albuquerque, NM 87154

 

 

 

Executive Director
Gary Girón
ggiron@alz.org

 

Finance Director
Kathleen Branson
ksbranson@alz.org

 

Operations Director
Lorey Esquibel

lesquibel@alz.org

Development Director
Nika Lawrie 
 
nlawrie@alz.org

 

Program Director

Tina De La Luz
tdelaluz@alz.org

 

Media Director
Chris Chaffin

cchaffin@alz.org

 

Programs Case Manager  

Kristin Gandara  
 

 

Community Engagement Coordinator
Michael Lephart
mlephart@alz.org

 

Community Engagement Coordinator
Ashley Martinez
amartinez@alz.org

 

Community Engagement Coordinator
Rebekah Maes

rmaes@alz.org

 

 

Southeastern Regional Manager

Priscilla Lujan
mailto:priscilla.lujan@alz.org

Roswell Regional Office

Sunwest Centre Office Complex
500 N. Main, Suite 501
Roswell, NM 88201

Phone 1 (800) 272-3900
Fax (575) 624-1338

 

Southwestern Regional Manager

Lindsey Bachman
lmbachman@alz.org

Las Cruces Regional Office

1155 S. Telshor Blvd., Ste. 202
Las Cruces, NM 88011
Phone (800) 272-3900
Fax (575) 647-4240

 

Northeastern Regional Contact 

tdelaluz@alz.org

Santa Fe Regional Office

811 St. Michaels Dr. Ste. 106
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone 1 (800) 272-3900 
Fax (505) 424-1710

  

SW Regional ​Administrative Assistant

Alexis Ramirez
alramirez@alz.org

1155 S. Telshor Blvd., Ste. 202
Las Cruces, NM 88011
Phone (800) 272-3900
Fax (575) 647-4240

 

 

 

Albuquerque

AM - Administrative Assistants / Respite
Julia Smith
jmsmith1@alz.org

Data Specialist
Pam Rahmings
prahmings@alz.org

 


 

 
Northwestern Regional Manager

Waldon Lynch
wllynch@alz.org

Farmington Regional Office

3300 N Butler, Ste. 221
Farmington, NM 87401
Phone 1 (800) 272-3900 

Fax (505) 324-9830

 

 

 

 

 


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.