Share or Print this page

Care & Support

Coury O'Donoghue
Director Program Services
codonoghue@alz.org

Redia Baxter, MPA
Health Systems Director, Region 15
rbaxter@alz.org

Karen Owens, MSW, LCSW
Education & Family Services Manager, Triad Region
kaowens@alz.org

Denise Young
Program Manager, Mountain Region
dyoung@alz.org

Emily Jaynes
Education Specialist, Foothills Region
eljaynes@alz.org

Elizabeth Novak
Education Specialist, Piedmont Region
emnovak@alz.org​

Kristi Long
US POINTER Care Navigator
kdlong@alz.org 

Krissi Shook, LRT/CTRS
US POINTER Care Navigator
kpshook@alz.org

Fund Development & Communications

Christine John-Fuller
VP Development and Communications
cjohn-fuller@alz.org

Jessica Wylie
Director of Development
jwylie@alz.org

Emily Lindsay
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
emlindsay@alz.org

Kim Blanchard
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
Triad Region

kiblanchard@alz.org

Alaina Schukraft
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
acschukraft@alz.org

Kelly Stoner
Manager, Walk to End Alzheimer's
Mountain Region

ksstoner@alz.org

Hannah Litaker
Manager, The Longest Day
hwlitaker@alz.org

Em Leamy
Communication Specialist
emleamy@alz.org

Public Policy & Operations

Scott Herrick
North Carolina Director of Public Policy
sherrick@alz.org

Marie Glapiak
Advocacy & Operations Manager
mglapiak@alz.org 

Luanne Kirkland 
Volunteer Manager
lkirkland@alz.org

Executive

Katherine Lambert, CFRE
CEO & Region 15 Leader
klambert@alz.org 

Darline Warren
Executive Assistant
dwarren@alz.org