Share or Print this page

Care & Support

Coury O'Donoghue
Director Program Services
codonoghue@alz.org

Redia Baxter
Community Outreach & Education Manager
rbaxter@alz.org

Jessica Lanier, MSW
Family Services Manager, Piedmont Region
jlanier@alz.org 

Karen Owens, MSW, LCSW
Education & Family Services Manager, Triad Region
kaowens@alz.org

Denise Young
Program Manager, Mountain Region
dyoung@alz.org

Emily Jaynes
Education Specialist, Foothills Region
eljaynes@alz.org

Fund Development & Communications

Christine John-Fuller
VP Development and Communications
cjohn-fuller@alz.org

Jessica Wylie
Director of Development
jwylie@alz.org

Emily Lindsay
Development Manager
emlindsay@alz.org

Kim Blanchard
Development Manager, Triad Region
kiblanchard@alz.org

James Grindstaff
Development Specialist
jgrindstaff@alz.org 

Molly Goode
Development Specialist, Mountain Region
mgoode@alz.org 

Hannah Litaker
Development Specialist
hwlitaker@alz.org

Em Leamy
Communication Specialist
emleamy@alz.org

Public Policy & Operations

Scott Herrick
North Carolina Director of Public Policy
sherrick@alz.org

Marie Glapiak
Advocacy & Operations Manager
mglapiak@alz.org 

Luanne Kirkland 
Volunteer Manager
lkirkland@alz.org

Executive

Katherine Lambert, CFRE
CEO & Region 15 Leader
klambert@alz.org 

Darline Warren
Executive Assistant
dwarren@alz.org