Share or Print this page

Administrative Office:

1003 New Loudon Road
Suite 201
Cohoes, NY 12047
Phone: 518.867.4999
Fax: 518.867.4997
24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900

Your Northeastern New York Team

The Northeastern New York Chapter staff at Regional Conference

Administration & Finance:

Elizabeth Smith-Boivin
Executive Director
esmith-boivin@alz.org | x1660

Tammy LaFountain
Office Administrator and Development Coordinator
tlafountain@alz.org | 518.675.7201

Development:

Ashley Enekes
Senior Development Manager
aenekes@alz.org | 518.675.7215

Chelsea Palmer
Development Events Manager
cmpalmer@alz.org | 518.675.7193

Andrew Sagarin
Development Events Manager
ansagarin@alz.org | 518.675.7203

Education & Outreach:

Debbie Abréu
Community Outreach Manager, DEI Initiatives
dabreu@alz.org | 518.675.7211
 

Marketing & Communications:

Marisa Korytko
Marketing & Public Relations Director
mekorytko@alz.org | 518.675.7208

Programs & Services:

Shannon Lawler
Director of Programs & Services
slawler@alz.org | 518.675.7212

Ann Thayer
Associate Director of Programs & Services: Delaware, Otsego and Schoharie Counties
athayer@alz.org | 607.206.4514

Karen Baxter, LMSW
Outreach Program Manager: Albany County
kmbaxter@alz.org | 518.675.7216

Meagan DeMento
Rural Outreach Program Manager: Columbia, Greene, Fulton and Montgomery Counties
mdemento@alz.org | 518-675-7204

Lindsay Stanislowsky
Outreach Program Manager: Hamilton, Warren and Washington Counties
listanislowsky@alz.org | 518.888.5368

Brooke Dubuque
Outreach Program Manager: North Country (Clinton, Essex and Franklin Counties)
bmdubuque@alz.org | office: 518.867.4999 ext. 9878 | cell: 518.915.3115

Marlene McCleary
Outreach Program Manager: Rensselaer & Schenectady Counties
mmmccleary@alz.org | 518.888.5563

Gwen Rowland 
Outreach Program Manager: Saratoga County
growland@alz.org | 518.888.5846

Tony Rivera
Community Outreach and Grant Manager
tarivera@alz.org | 518.675.7214