Share or Print this page

Administrative Office:

4 Pine West Plaza
Suite 405
Albany, NY 12205
Phone: (518) 867-4999
Fax: (518) 867-4997
24/7 Helpline: 800-272-3900

Administration & Finance:

Elizabeth Smith-Boivin
Executive Director/CEO
esmith-boivin@alz.org | x1660

Ericka Rondeau
Senior Staff Accountant
errondeau@alz.org | x1666

Michelle VonSutphen
Finance Manager- Grants
mlvonsutphen@alz.org | x1684

Advocacy:

William Hinrichs
Associate Director of Advocacy and Federal Government Affairs
whinrichs@alz.org | x1656
 

Development:

Stefanie Bastien
Director of Development
sbastien@alz.org | x1692

Joe Heaney
Walk Manager
joheaney@alz.org | x1679

Nicolle Kaufmann
Walk Manager
nskaufmann@alz.org | x1686

Ashley Enekes
Constituent Events Manager
aenekes@alz.org | x1655

Anna Capone
Donor Services & Development Coordinator
acapone@alz.org | x1653

Education & Outreach:

Erica Salamida
Director of Education & Outreach
esalamida@alz.org | x1665

Molly McCann-Mall
Associate Director, Diversity & Inclusion Initiatives
mmccann@alz.org | x1685

Sierra Snoddy
Education & Grants Coordinator
ssnoddy@alz.org | 1691

Jon Weaver
Helpline & Program Coordinator
joweaver@alz.org | x1693

Alison Farison
Volunteer Coordinator
alfarison@alz.org | x1652
 

Marketing & Communications:

Marisa Korytko
Marketing & Public Relations Director
mekorytko@alz.org | x1683

Programs & Services:

Shannon Lawler
Director of Programs & Services
slawler@alz.org | x1690

Molly McCann-Mall
Albany County Care Consultant
mmccann@alz.org | x1685

Kathryn Keary
Program Manager: Saratoga County
kgkeary@alz.org | x1680

Sana Masih
Program Manager: Columbia, Greene & Rensselaer Counties
srmasih@alz.org | 9879

Meagan DeMento
Program Manager: Fulton, Montgomery & Schenectady Counties
mdemento@alz.org | x9877

Lindsay Stanislowsky
Program Manager: Hamilton, Warren & Washington Counties
listanislowsky@alz.org | x9876

Jim Hardman
Program Manager: Clinton, Essex & Franklin Counties
jhardman@alz.org | x9878

Ann Thayer
Program Manager: Leatherstocking Region serving Delaware, Otsego & Schoharie Counties
athayer@alz.org | 9880