The Longest Day 2018
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

You can contact us in many ways:

24-hour Helpline:

E-mail - response within
2 business days:


Fax:

1-800-272-3900

infoneny@alz.org


518-867-4997

Contact the office nearest you:

Albany
Northeastern New York
4 Pine West Plaza
Suite 405
Albany, NY 12205
518-867-4999

Cooperstown
Leatherstocking Region Office
140 Highway 33 West, Suite 2
Cooperstown, NY 13326
607-547-1650

 

Contact our Staff:

Elizabeth Smith Boivin
Executive Director & CEO
(518) 867-4999, ext. 202
elizabeth.smith-boivin@alz.org

Joanne Corliss
Office Manager
(518) 867-4999, ext. 205
jocorliss@alz.org

Stefanie Bastien
Director of Development
(518) 867-4999, ext. 304
sbastien@alz.org

Ashley Enekes
Constituent Event Manager
(518) 867-4999, ext. 210
aenekes@alz.org

Julie Florek
Walk Manager
(518) 867-4999, ext. 213
jflorek@alz.org

Anna Copone
Donor Services Coordinator
(518) 867-4999, ext. 214
acapone@alz.org

Katy Holland
Marketing & Communications Manager
(518) 867-4999, ext. 211
kholland@alz.org

Shannon Lawler
Director of Programs & Services
(518) 867-4999, ext. 306
slawler@alz.org

William Hinrichs
Associate Director for Advocacy & Federal Government Affairs
(518) 867-4999, ext. 203
william.hinrichs@alz.org

Erica Salamida
Director of Education and Outreach
(518) 867-4999, ext. 303
esalamida@alz.org 

Victor Coles
Helpline & Program Coordinator
(518) 867-4999, ext. 200
vicoles@alz.org

Alison Farison
Volunteer Coordinator
(518) 867-4999, ext. 212
alfarison@alz.org

Maura Fleming
Education Manager
(518) 867-4999, ext. 209
mfleming@alz.org

Ann Marie Thayer
Program Manager & Rural Healthcare Advisor- Delaware and Otsego County
(607) 547-1650 | (607) 206-4514
ann.thayer@alz.org

Lindsay Stanislowsky
Program Manager-Saratoga, Warren & Washington Counties
(518) 867-4999, ext. 215 | (518) 888-5368
mailto:khance@alz.org

Molly McCann
Program Manager for Columbia, Greene & Rensselaer Counties
(518) 867-4999, ext. 224 | (518) 888-5846
mmccann@alz.org

Meagan DeMento
Program Manager for Fulton, Montgomery & Schoharie Counties
(518) 867-4999, ext. 216 | (518) 888-5563
mdemento@alz.org

Jim Hardman
Program Manager for Clinton, Franklin and Northern Essex Counties
(518) 867-4999, ext. 220 | (518) 915-3115
jhardman@alz.org

 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.