Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Contact us

NYC Chapter: phone: 646.418.4466 email: NYCinfo@alz.org
NYC Media Inquiries: 646.793.4729 or email: fjdavies@alz.org

24/7 Helpline: 800.272.3900
When you have questions about Alzheimer's disease, caregiving or brain health, the Alzheimer's Association Helpline has the answers. Staffed round-the-clock, our Master's level care consultants understand the disease and it's impact, and connect callers with information and support whenever they need it.

Office address
One Grand Central Place
60 East 42nd Street
Suite 2240
New York, NY 10165

Staff listing
Christopher Smith, Executive Director
cfsmith@alz.org

Miledy Barahona, Executive Assistant/Office Coordinator
mbarahona@alz.org

Ilsi Burgos, Program Operations Assistant
iburgos@alz.org

Fran Davies, Director of Communications
fjdavies@alz.org

Lucy DeNardo, Constituent Event Manager
ldenardo@alz.org 646.793.4862

Gregory Drapkin, Care and Support Program Coordinator
grdrapkin@alz.org 

Rob C. Lucas, Director of Corporate Initiatives
rclucas@alz.org 

Ian Magerkurth, Director of Government Affairs & Advocacy
imagerkurth@alz.org

Nicole Manza, Care Consultant
nlmanza@alz.org 

Dana Mulqueen, Care Consultant
dmulqueen@alz.org 

Kathleen O'Reilly, Director of Special Events
koreilly@alz.org

Steve Rich, Senior Donor Advisor, East Region and NYC
slrich@alz.org

Alex Schoeneck, Walk Manager
alschoeneck@alz.org

Pamela Skinner, Program Coordinator
plskinner@alz.org

Dr. Anafidelia Tavares, Director of Programs
artavares@alz.org

Licet Valois, Care and Support Program Manager
lvalois@alz.org

Eve Vaval, Program Manager
evaval@alz.org

Jason Wedge, Constituent Events Coordinator
jawedge@alz.org


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.