The Longest Day 2018
Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Local phone number: 949.426.8544

24/7 Helpline: 1.800.272.3900
When you have questions about Alzheimer's disease, caregiving or brain health, the Alzheimer's Association 24/7 Helpline has the answers. Staffed around the clock, our Master's-level care consultants understand the disease and its impact, and connect callers to information and support whenever they need it.

Office address
770 The City Drive South, Suite 7400
Orange, CA 92868



Chapter staff
Anne Grey - Executive Director: amgrey@alz.org

Kylie Hunter - Executive Assistant: kahunter@alz.org

Deborah O'Connor - Senior Director of Programs, Southern CA: doconnor@alz.org

Susannah Morales - Associate Director, Programs: smorales@alz.org

Larissa Haiker - Family Services Manager: lthaiker@alz.org

Jody Wills - Community Outreach & Education Specialist: jwills@alz.org

Karyssa Schuppe - Program & Education Administrative Coordinator: kjschuppe@alz.org

Daniel Gaytan - Public Policy Manager: dgaytan@alz.org

Jennifer Mower - Director of Development: jlmower@alz.org

Kenzie Durham - Mass Marketing Manager: kgdurham@alz.org

Emily Hilker - Senior Associate Walk Director: ehilker@alz.org

Alex Zeroski - Walk Specialist: amzeroski@alz.org

Liam Barnes - Development Coordinator: libarnes@alz.org

For media inquiries: 312.335.4078 or media@alz.org


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.