Share or Print this page

The Alzheimer's Association Greater Pennsylvania Chapter serves 59 counties in western, central and northeastern Pennsylvania through our network of staff and volunteers. We help all those facing Alzheimer's disease and other dementias by providing support groups and educational resources, while advancing crucial research and public policy initiatives.