Share or Print this page






Teresa Galbier, Chapter Executive, tgalbier@alz.org

Amanda Drobnica, Senior Director of Programs and Services, aldrobnica@alz.org

Bonnie Webster, Senior Director of Development, bowebster@alz.org

Olga Monacell, Communications Manager, ozmonacell@alz.org

Hanne Stevens, Finance Director, hstevens@alz.org

Dina Johnson, Director of Care and Support, dyjohnson@alz.org

Janet VanValkenburg, Director of Education, jvanvalkenburg@alz.org

Pam Allen, Finance Assistant

Thera Blasio, Community Manager

Colleen Bober, Grants Manager

Jessica Cutcliffe, Care Coordinator

Laurie Cargill, Executive Assistant

Julie DeMersman, Event Specialist

Leigh Anne Elliott, Program Manager

Brittany Flanders, Care Coordinator   

Nanette Friedman, Programs and Service Project Director

​Halimah Ouedraogo, Project Manager

Jessica Paulino, Program Manager

Deborah Prinzi Taylor, Program Coordinator

Kari Tetzlaff, Project Manager

Phil Shippers, Community Manager

Steve Witte, Events Specialist