Share or Print this page


Teresa Galbier
Chapter Executive
tgalbier@alz.org

Amanda Drobnica
Senior Director of Programs and Services
aldrobnica@alz.org

Bonnie Webster
Senior Director of Development
bowebster@alz.org

Velvet Spicer
Communications Manager
vespicer@alz.org

Kathleen Pelkey
I/DD Health Program Director
kpelkey@alz.org

Chasity Palermo
Program Operations Coordinator
chpalermo@alz.org

Hanne Stevens
Finance Director
hstevens@alz.org

Janet VanValkenburg
Director of Education
jvanvalkenburg@alz.org

Thera Blasio
Director of Professional Education
tsblasio@alz.org

Pam Allen
Finance Assistant

Nick Koziol
Walk to End Alzheimer's Manager

Colleen Lukasik
Walk to End Alzheimer's Manager

Brittany Flanders
Care Coordinator   

Nanette Friedman
Programs and Service Project Director

Jessica Paulino
Program Manager

Deborah Prinzi Taylor
Program Coordinator

Phil Shippers
Community Manager

Leslie Harvey
Program Manager ADD

Penny Gugino
Program Manager ADD

Andrea Foote
Program Coordinator ADD