Home | News | Events | Press | Contact  

About UseNewsletterMessage BoardsAction CenterAdvocateWalk to End Alzheimer’sShopDonate

Find your chapter:

search by state

In My Community

Weekly e-news

We will not share your information.

Contact Us
Text Size controlsNormal font sizeMedium font sizeLarge font size

Contact us

Local phone number: 619.678.8322
General email: sandiego-info@alz.org
Hours: 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

24/7 Helpline: 1.800.272.3900
When you have questions about Alzheimer's disease, caregiving or brain health, the Alzheimer's Association 24/7 Helpline has the answers. Staffed around-the-clock, our Master's level care consultants understand the disease and its impact, and connect callers to information and support whenever they need it.

Office address
5075 Shoreham Place #240
San Diego, CA 92122

Chapter staff
Katie Croskrey - Executive Director | klcroskrey@alz.org | 619.329.1309
Caroline Trujillo - Executive Assistant/Office Coordinator | cbtrujillo@alz.org | 619.329.1297
Ana González Seda, MPH - Director of Programs | alseda@alz.org | 619.329.1296
Rebecca Turman - Program & Education Specialist | rturman@alz.org |619.541.8894
Joanie Ewing - Associate Director/Mass Market Events | jeewing@alz.org | 619.329.1398
Sarah Granby - Walk Manager | sgranby@alz.org | 619.329.1307
Brian LaTour - Development Specialist | blatour@alz.org| 619.369.2025
Elizabeth A. Terrazas - Program & Education Manager | 619.541.8794
Joshua Bohannan - Public Policy & Advocacy Manager | 619.403.0020
Alejandra Pulido - Program & Education Specialist | apulido@alz.org | 619.329.1294
Kristen Cusato - Associate Director, Communications office | kmcusato@alz.org | 619.340.1261
Krystal Adkins - Walk Manager | kladkins@alz.org | 619.329.1310 Direct line
Hilda Araiza - Physician Outreach Manager | hiaraiza@alz.org | 619.329.1294 Direct line



For Media Inquiries: Kristen Cusato | kmcusato@alz.org | 619.340.1261


 

Alzheimer's Association

Our vision: A world without Alzheimer's disease®.
Formed in 1980, the Alzheimer's Association is the world's leading voluntary health organization in Alzheimer's care, support and research.